Today: $116.99

Was: $139.99

Save $23.00 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aristo 2-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I got this to match my Boca bed. I'm pretty good at putting furniture together, but this took awhile because I had to screw everything in manually. The top was hard to put on since you need a thin screwdriver (the ones with the exchangeable ends don't fit). But nice finish and quality for the price.

    Read More
    T T April 26, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for guest bedroom. It looks very nice and is sturdy. Well worth the money we spent I would do again!

    Read More
    3roni April 18, 2017
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a small nightstand - this was perfect. Excellent quality! Instructions well written, pieces fit nicely. No issues! Great price!

    Read More
    Linda M. April 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece very elegant, made out of solid wood with the exception of the drawers they are made of MDF. Easy to put together

    Read More
    OstkUser946632 March 17, 2017
  • Nice, but....
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the areas screws needed to be put did not have the holes, making the product crooked.

    Read More
    Joanna R. March 14, 2017
  • Good Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    As many have said.... takes a long time to assemble. Took me an hour and a half. But... if you carefully follow the instructions, it will look just like the picture.

    Read More
    PJ March 11, 2017
  • Attractive, but drawer side hardware not so hot
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive bedstand. Takes about 1.5 hours to assemble. Instructions are good. The drawer rail holes are mismatched to the screws supplied for some but not all screws. This means that the rails will pull away from cabinet and stop working and potentially damage the frame. The screw problem is easy to fix. The cabinet damage is not so I suggest that you preempt it.

    Read More
    wrrrad March 11, 2017
  • Beautiful side table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for my bedroom. Once put together they were very nice the only draw back is the assembly process, I felt like it took forever and the instructions weren't always clear so I felt hesitant at every step. The 2nd once was easier to put together but still quite a labor intense process. Some of the wood pieces don't fit together as tightly as I would have liked but it still turned out ok once its finished, there might be slight gaps just depending on how the wood pieces are cut but you won't notice them.

    Read More
    Saba J. March 5, 2017
  • Nice stand
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand looks great. It takes a while to put together but it's solid and worth the price. I'd highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Josh March 1, 2017
  • Nice Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very nice, some parts need to make holes and the instructions need to specify the property tools because the table top it is a little hard to assemble unless you have a very small screwdriver, but after that it is a elegant nightstand for my bedroom.

    Read More
    Marcel O. February 28, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this nightstand for over two years now and it very well made I have no complaints and I would recommend it. It's sturdy and used everyday.

    Read More
    Diana T. February 28, 2017
  • wood nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser586310 February 21, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Jay W. January 31, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Don't be silly, I'm not going to put that much effort into this

    Read More
    Sandra H. January 30, 2017
  • nice tables
    Verified Purchase

    The end result is nice. way more complicated to assemble than i thought. drawer pretty easily broke from daughter putting too much weight on it. Luckily husband is very handy.

    Read More
    Ronda L. January 30, 2017
  • Espresso night tables
    Verified Purchase

    Too short...beds are made pretty high these days these are way too low

    Read More
    Alma H. January 19, 2017
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Feels like good construction. Flared legs add a little style.

    Read More
    cyn December 14, 2016
  • Night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly nice. Harvey wood very sturdy

    Read More
    Teddi S. December 6, 2016
  • Perfect bedside tables
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and high quality nightstand. Bought a pair. I took away one star because one of the parts did not fit properly when assembling it and I had to use a saw to cut it down in order to finish the piece. Very inconvenient and should have returned it but I loved the first one so much and wanted to have the pair right away so persevered. Luckily it came together nicely.

    Read More
    Nancy Y. November 26, 2016
  • Nice nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, handsome. Rather complicated to put together so it is time consuming.

    Read More
    concordia1 November 25, 2016
Sponsored Links