Today $134.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aristo 2-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loving it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these for my bedroom and they look great

    Read More
    b July 19, 2017
  • nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and sturdy very satisfied

    Read More
    Shaista A. July 13, 2017
  • Aristo Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous nightstand, great quality, highly recommend.

    Read More
    MJH-ATL July 10, 2017
  • sleek nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and still love it after two years. Nice drawer glides and wood finish.

    Read More
    Leslie G. July 8, 2017
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good look, pretty solid and heavy wood. It is smaller than I expected and took forever to install, so I would have complained about that at a higher price. But for the price, it looks great and much better quality than expected.

    Read More
    joefresco June 25, 2017
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There is nothing special about this piece but it is solid and looks good for the price. Drawers operate smoothly. My only quibble is with the recessed slot all around the top, a few inches form the edge, which traps dirt, dust etc.

    Read More
    markitect June 23, 2017
  • Yes, buy it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this end table. High quality EVERYWHERE. The drawers slide nicely. Very heavy and durable wood. I purchased the matching TV stand and it matches quality and price is awesome.

    Read More
    Theforestj June 20, 2017
  • Very good quality nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    These look very expensive. They are well made nightstands.

    Read More
    OstkUser879704 June 15, 2017
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a little obsessed with the Aristo Halifax Brown line. I've had these for a few months, now, book-ending my bed. The drawers were a little weird to put together but that's always been a weak point for me. My dog sleeps against them and they show no sign of staining - he's a greasy dog that has stained walls and my mahogany bed by resting against them.

    Read More
    OstkUser207502 June 14, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very good quality for the price. It also matches our bedroom from crate and barral furnature perfectly. We couldn't get the night stand from C&B because of the size but was glad that we able to find this from Overstock.

    Read More
    mimitaz June 5, 2017
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    It arrive on time as stated. It took several hours to put together. My husband said NEVER buy anything that has to be put together. The holes were not aligned so it had to be tweak several times. Fortunately by husband is a handy person so he was able to work with it.

    Read More
    Marie O. May 21, 2017
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this little bedside table. Normal difficulty with putting together furniture with drawers. It does not have the best quality of particle board for the drawer, but it is a nice piece on the outside.

    Read More
    chele69belle May 18, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this to match my Boca bed. I'm pretty good at putting furniture together, but this took awhile because I had to screw everything in manually. The top was hard to put on since you need a thin screwdriver (the ones with the exchangeable ends don't fit). But nice finish and quality for the price.

    Read More
    T T April 26, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for guest bedroom. It looks very nice and is sturdy. Well worth the money we spent I would do again!

    Read More
    3roni April 18, 2017
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a small nightstand - this was perfect. Excellent quality! Instructions well written, pieces fit nicely. No issues! Great price!

    Read More
    Linda M. April 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece very elegant, made out of solid wood with the exception of the drawers they are made of MDF. Easy to put together

    Read More
    OstkUser946632 March 17, 2017
  • Nice, but....
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the areas screws needed to be put did not have the holes, making the product crooked.

    Read More
    Joanna R. March 14, 2017
  • Good Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    As many have said.... takes a long time to assemble. Took me an hour and a half. But... if you carefully follow the instructions, it will look just like the picture.

    Read More
    PJ March 11, 2017
  • Attractive, but drawer side hardware not so hot
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive bedstand. Takes about 1.5 hours to assemble. Instructions are good. The drawer rail holes are mismatched to the screws supplied for some but not all screws. This means that the rails will pull away from cabinet and stop working and potentially damage the frame. The screw problem is easy to fix. The cabinet damage is not so I suggest that you preempt it.

    Read More
    wrrrad March 11, 2017
  • Beautiful side table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for my bedroom. Once put together they were very nice the only draw back is the assembly process, I felt like it took forever and the instructions weren't always clear so I felt hesitant at every step. The 2nd once was easier to put together but still quite a labor intense process. Some of the wood pieces don't fit together as tightly as I would have liked but it still turned out ok once its finished, there might be slight gaps just depending on how the wood pieces are cut but you won't notice them.

    Read More
    Saba J. March 5, 2017
Sponsored Links