Today: $424.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aristo 2-drawer Entertainment Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    My son in law put this together for me. Since he has done furniture assemble many times it was easy for him to do. It still took several hours, a few beers and dinner on my part. Love him and the item !

    Read More
    Dolores G. September 28, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product though take time to put together

    Read More
    Luda D. July 11, 2016
  • Aristo 2-drawer Entertainment Unit
    Verified Purchase

    very good style, dark brown color; looks modern in my living room as an entertainment center

    Read More
    barboss July 6, 2016
  • Aristo entertainment center
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, classic and functional unit. Will accommodate most electronic devices while keeping them out sight, and does interfere with the remote control.

    Read More
    Radames T. April 8, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    very nice sturdy and rich color, lots of storage

    Read More
    debbs29 March 11, 2016
  • Solid piece
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a longer, all wood media unit. This piece is solid and still looks new.

    Read More
    Laura B G. March 7, 2016
  • A solid piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking to upgrade our entertainment center and did so much shopping, but I am glad we picked this! It's a little tricky to put together, mainly because the side slots have doors which are not easy to put on, but the rest of it was great! We especially appreciate the drawers and the space between the television top and the cupboard, for electronics that tend to get too warm go there and have plenty of air flow to stay cool. A really beautiful piece of furniture!

    Read More
    shakesis February 5, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    appropriately used for my son's game console

    Read More
    sharon w. January 24, 2016
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy piece, easy to put together and very good looking contemporary/transitional style in a lovely dark espresso finish. We put our 55 inch tv on it in our living room and it looks elegant and more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    rlincalifornia November 27, 2015
  • H from si
    Verified Purchase

    Love this entertainment unit it is beautiful and it looks much more expensive than the actually cost another great product from overstock

    Read More
    Hazel H. November 15, 2015
  • Needs reinforcement under top
    Verified Purchase

    We had to put 3/4" plywood under the top because it was sagging under our 55" flat screen

    Read More
    libra2u October 9, 2015
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easy to put together and very sturdy! It looks very high-end. My only reservation is that the dark finish shows dust very clearly.

    Read More
    fixeruppernyc October 8, 2015
  • Love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece, but many, many parts. You need patience to assembly this style.

    Read More
    cewitherow July 15, 2015
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for all my entertainment cabinet. It is very sturdy and heavy. Some of the cabinets did not line up well and needed a little tweaking, but it holds everything and a 51" TV on top without a problem.

    Read More
    luckymelissa April 21, 2015
  • LSgirl
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very functional piece of furniture. It matches my Tall cabinets by the same company.

    Read More
    spwisconsin April 21, 2015
  • Excellent Choice. Cannot be better
    Verified Purchase

    I have been having it for over years and enjoying it every day. Style is modern, quality is great! I have moved several times and the unit remains the same after moving. I love it!

    Read More
    tinajie August 28, 2014
  • Great looking Entertainment Center
    Verified Purchase

    Easily holds the 60" screen but would work for 72" also. The first shelf below TV holds satellite box, receiver,dvd player. Lots of usable storage in 2 middle drawers; the shelves behind both doors are movable too. We replaced our plain glass doors with a subtle patterned glass because you can't see thru as easily as before. Also replaced the nicklel knobs to match our others. Love it.

    Read More
    Pilot Hill gal January 31, 2014
  • Love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was difficult to assemble. Needed an expert friend to figure it all out. Once it was assembled it is amazing. I love it.

    Read More
    kringla December 29, 2013
  • Beautiful piece of furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value for a beautiful piece of furniture. You will need 2 people to assemble it, the top is really heavy. The drawers are nice and deep (stores all our remotes, video games and gaming equipment). The cabinets with the glass doors are also very nice. The etched border detail on the table top is a nice touch that we didn't notice in the picture. The shelf under the table top is wide enough for placement of our cable box, dvd player and vcr - side by side and leaves them accessible yet unnoticeable. It is a good height for tv viewing and game playing; the height of the top is high enough so that our toddler cannot access the tv buttons. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    maiski November 5, 2013
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    A great piece! The wood is rich and solid. It took a while to assemble but it is beautiful and well made!

    Read More
    mheatherly414 October 23, 2013
Sponsored Links