Today $96.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ariel White Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this bench in the sunroom underneath Overstock's Harper Blvd Distressed Black Metal Sofa Table. It fits perfectly and keeps our blankets out of site...and when you have big parties....voila...extra seating!

    Read More
    Michele B. November 18, 2017
  • So cute and very functional
    Verified Purchase

    Love this storage bench, and store things I want to keep from my granddaughter.

    Read More
    harden288 October 15, 2017
  • Functional but cheap appearance
    Verified Purchase

    The material is very shiny and, consequently, looks cheap (unless you like the patent leather look). However, this bench is quite sturdy and stores enough items for my purposes, so if you drape a throw on top, it's acceptable overall for the price.

    Read More
    Jacqueline W. September 30, 2017
  • Very utilitarian!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item was purchased to give my little dog a way to get up onto the bed. I found it to be just right for that but also a great storage place for my handbags. My bedroom is small as is my closet, so I had been unhappy with a proper place for them. So this was an unexpected surprise! Excellent product.

    Read More
    yzpat July 13, 2017
  • great storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great for the price. Use it for extra storage and seating at the foot of the bed. Wish the top was hinged but it's not a big deal since I use it for seasonal linens and don't open it that often.

    Read More
    Susan B. May 20, 2017
  • Perfect and versatile!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench was great for my white bed--the color is true to the picture. In a studio, this doubled as an ottoman for my white sofa and it works well with a modern decor.

    Read More
    gnothseauton April 23, 2017
  • White Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer than I expected. The top is very heavy and wood on the underside so could flip over as a coffee table for drinks, etc. It is WHITE, which is what I wanted with our white guest bedroom furniture. Packed ready to use (feet attached) in a heavy duty cardboard box made for it. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    susanm8098 October 21, 2016
  • Nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    Good for storage and is well constructed

    Read More
    cfab August 31, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good looking piece. It is pure white in color which goes great in my bedroom since my furniture is white. It fits my comforter and sheets inside and it is very comfortable to sit on when putting on my shoes in the morning. I have it at the foot of my bed and it looks elegant. It is just the right size not too big or too small. Feels like the softest leather.

    Read More
    Rosemarie J. June 30, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very pleased with purchase. Exactly what we needed, fits at the end of a twin bed as it had been designed for it.

    Read More
    wray740064 May 2, 2016
  • Small and tidy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for at the end of a queen size bed!

    Read More
    r2469 March 18, 2016
  • Perfect storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to go at the foot of our bed. It was a perfect fit. It's high quality and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Blaire B. January 7, 2016
  • This bench is perfect for several things.
    Verified Purchase

    The white has stayed white even with my dog using it to get into bed ever night because he is old. Plus it looks good at the end of my bed! It has really held up and still looks great. I have had it for several months now with no splitting and all the joints are tight. The storage seems small on the outside but there is so much space once I got the lid off.

    Read More
    Craig B. December 5, 2015
  • From Texas
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, and medium weight piece of furniture. I have had it now for quite awhile. I mainly got it for the foot of my bed to help my little dogs to get up easier on our high bed but it's been a great little storage spot for extra blankets and is soft to the touch. It's held up great to dogs up and down on it constantly. I've been pleased with the purchase

    Read More
    jenahope2 August 29, 2015
  • Great, Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful little bench. Very nicely made. Great value. Solid and well worth the price.

    Read More
    Andrea S. August 20, 2015
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived with a broken lid and the interior is very poorly finished with exposed staples. I was able to fix the lid and since I bought to serve as a step to help my old dog jump up on the bed...I didn't send it back.

    Read More
    OstkUser41508 August 1, 2015
  • storage
    Verified Purchase

    added storage in granddaughter's bedroom---perfect size

    Read More
    pallygirl1953 April 8, 2015
  • SeaGreen
    Verified Purchase

    Great item for the price! Easy to move around because it's not very heavy but seems sturdy. Not a lot of room inside but I just use the storage space for my scarf and small handbag collection. The color is just as it appears in picture, not white but more of a cream

    Read More
    Valblu March 17, 2015
  • Nice Product but the Actual Color is very White
    Verified Purchase

    I understand that the title states "white" but compared to other similar products side by side, it looked a little on the Ivory palette. I had to return it for that reason. The customer service with Overstock are fabulous and do all that they can to be sure customers are satisfied. I think it's smart that they offer free shipping although I'm sure they make it up in the price but pycholgically, it works! I will continue to purchase through this company for that reason. They are very good about returns also. I would never purchase such large, heavy items online if that were not the case. Great company!

    Read More
    deborita January 9, 2015
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bench. Well made, no flaws in the leather upholstery. I put all our winter hats and gloves in it; they are easily accessible when needed. Great for extra seating, and the top flips over for a perfect cocktail table.

    Read More
    45susan August 13, 2014