Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ariel Platinum TB346 'Adriana' Dual Flush Toilet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sleek
    Verified Purchase

    not that anyone would describe one's toilet as being sleek, but I like the clean look of this toilet. I like not having to clean a messy toilet base.

    Read More
    lgoahu November 16, 2016
  • janie
    Verified Purchase

    love the deign and water saving

    Read More
    22money August 23, 2016
  • Great design, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Thrilled with this toilet, bought two. One word of caution, review specs carefully with your plumber first, not just the opening, but also check the spacing of your water line coming out of the wall. It has a different floor mounting - my plumber said instead of just dropping it in (a 10-minute install) he had to attach the separate fitting to the floor first. Thought he'd have to drill into our concrete slab, yet discovered a work-around using a cement adhesive. Very doable, but make sure your plumber knows the details before you order. There is limited clearance at the bottom typically near where the water line comes out of the wall. One bathroom it was not an issue, the other the water line was in the wrong place and would have hit the toilet. My plumber said in order to install we'd have to move the water line, very $$$. We ended up using the second one in another bathroom instead. Again, highly recommended, just do your homework first to avoid any surprises.

    Read More
    jgreto July 14, 2016
  • ariel dual flush toilet
    Verified Purchase

    its perfect, we love it, working great since we have got it 2 years ago.

    Read More
    Anasheh H. April 10, 2016
  • charlotte
    Verified Purchase

    Operates perfectly. fits cleanly to floor and wall. Great in a small guest bathroom.

    Read More
    dazzle May 15, 2015
  • Love this toilet
    Verified Purchase

    This looks just like I imagined it would. Very sleek, modern. Quiet. Comfortable. Plan to order another for the next bathroom remodel

    Read More
    rachelcue July 9, 2014
  • great price great toilets

    bought this for our house in New Orleans works great

    Read More
    prh43 April 22, 2014
  • beautiful, neat,
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful as description. easy to use, save water, unbelievable low price comparing to same style toilet.

    Read More
    ylp617 February 18, 2014
  • Install issues
    Verified Purchase

    We had to return toilets because my plumber refused to attempt to install them. The install guide was very confusing and in millimeters. Since we had newly tiled floors he would not risk ruining the floor to attempt to decipher the instructions. Also, the product description did not mention anything about the bowl being elongated and I was slightly disappointed on arrival that it was (maybe I missed it in the description, but the picture looked like it was round also). The toilet does look great as a one-piece with a nice skirted bottom but install issues were a bummer.

    Read More
    tbonecherone February 7, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL !!
    Verified Purchase

    I ALWAYS CHOOSE ARTICLES BY THEIR LOOKS FIRST AND THER FUNCTION SECOND. IF YOU CAN CALL A TOILET ! BEAUTIFUL THIS ONE IS. I WOULD BUY IT AGAIN,

    Read More
    beepbeep5975 December 19, 2012
  • Sleek, dual flush okay

    The toilet looks sleek and works wonderfully. My senior citizen motto is if it's got horizontal planes, it will collect dust and debris. No dry spot in bowl like the Toto we purchased at same price for other restroom. I looked at reviews for Ariel and it sat boxed in garage for almost 9 months but it fit the little area for the toilet and works like a charm. Seat is silent and works well. This toilet is for a guest bathroom in the main part of the house so it will get less use but it's a good buy. The one problem is the replacement parts when something needs fixing in the tank itself. For the time being the toilet is a good buy.

    Read More
    ca1shopper July 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chris12071 October 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    GRAZYNA D. July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links