Today: $439.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ariel Platinum TB108 'The Athena' Toilet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Athena toilet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this toilet it flushes good with little water seat a little loose though

    Read More
    OstkUser1038550 April 21, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek lines and quiet operation. Not the unit for gym, but great for our bath. Looks like a million bucks...

    Read More
    David L. November 27, 2016
  • Stylish Commode
    Verified Purchase

    The installation of this unit is definitely DIY doable. Looks great, works well, and so easy to clean.

    Read More
    joycebgigi August 1, 2015
  • Ellen
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. However, looks a bit simpler than on the picture

    Read More
    vegasellen July 18, 2015
  • nice toilet
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking, but very poor flushing pressure. If not for that I would give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    Marc L. July 4, 2015
  • good toilet
    Verified Purchase

    The outside style is modern and neat. But the flush is not strong enough. Good price. I like it

    Read More
    ylp617 March 26, 2014
  • A great product
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite pleased with this purchase. The delivery was very fast and without any issues. The toilet was easy to install, looks great, and has a strong flush. I would get another if the need arose.

    Read More
    doniod May 1, 2013
  • Overall decent
    Verified Purchase

    Overall like the look. Disappointed by the faulty mechanism. Flusher sticks sometimes. Also makes constant background noise. The toilet cover is light and feels a bit chinsy but I like the anti slam mechanism.

    Read More
    vtahki1 July 7, 2012
  • Unobtrusive and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect toilet for a small powder room; we paired it with glass and slate floor tiles and a very modern Fresca pedestal sink. It is very solid and the lines are contemporary and elegant (odd as it seems to apply that word to a toilet); the back is lightly curved and the toilet is compact. It has a quiet and efficient flush. We were disappointed when we discovered the issue with the first one, but the replacement had no such issue, and we are very pleased with it, so I choose to believe the fault was not typical of the quality. It is unobtrusive and the slow-close lid is very quiet; we are very pleased with the final result. We had no difficulties installing it (other than the original fault in the lower basin, which we explained to Overstock with pictures and customer service was professional and efficient in replacing the product). The fittings seem to be standard, so I cannot see why one of the other reviewers mentioned it was non-standard or non-code--in our home it fit the space and drainage with no difficulties. The lid and seat are made of a surprisingly lightweight plastic, which was unusual, but we've experienced no difficulties with this.

    Read More
    chowmum May 28, 2012
  • Ariel toilet
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the look of this toilet. The only problem was when the plumber came to install it, he told us that it was not legal in the state of Mass. He wasn't able to pull a permit for it and I wish I would have known that. Anyway, it's in and working just fine.

    Read More
    teresadavoli February 12, 2011
  • Ariel
    Verified Purchase

    Great item very contempory. Makes my bathroom look more artictis that functional(though it is very much so).

    Read More
    frizzy1 October 17, 2010
  • Pretty, but needs more power.
    Verified Purchase

    The toilet looks like the top of the line in style, great price but the flush is not strong enough.

    Read More
    smoochink January 1, 2009
  • toilet
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't flush as well as like a Kholer. Seat is stylish but not as stable as others

    Read More
    cajohngm July 14, 2008
Sponsored Links