Today: $112.19

At other retailer: $181.70

Save $69.51 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ariel Black Storage Ottoman Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for a friend and he loves it. The storage is adequate for a complete king comforter set and sheets. And, the bench is sturdy & comfortable enough for him to sit & watch TV for a few hours.

    Read More
    Lisa T. June 25, 2017
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    Not very sturdy or durable

    Read More
    Marie H. June 16, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful piece of furniture. I would recommend them to everyone.

    Read More
    OstkUser649210 June 7, 2017
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I cannot say enough about this bench. It gives added seating when needed and it acts as a storage space so it pulls double duty. It looks nice, love the color.

    Read More
    who dat April 24, 2017
  • A winner
    Verified Purchase

    Compact, comfortable and good storage. The cover converts to a tray if you choose to use it as a server. Shiny non-leather cruelty free material. Can't go wrong with that

    Read More
    Susan R. March 17, 2017
  • RSWI
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was just what I needed. It fits perfectly at the end of my queen bed providing plenty of room for blankets and sheets it is a well made piece that is attractive and functional.

    Read More
    rmspis March 5, 2017
  • Very nice storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    It comes exactly the way it is advertised, the look and size is exact. It's very durable and good quality. People always think we paid more than *** , but it is small, but it will fit perfectly in a corner or foyer!

    Read More
    stephanie m. February 6, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Sturdy, so my friends can sit on it to put on their shoes. Also the storage space was bigger than I expected after reading the reviews. Didn't have to assemble it which was a plus. Perfect for my apartment.

    Read More
    OstkUser755771 January 5, 2017
  • Barry
    Verified Purchase

    It is the perfect size and style for extra storage. Also, is very comfortable to sit on or rest your legs.

    Read More
    bbej1 November 26, 2016
  • Unstable Feet
    Verified Purchase

    Overall it seems okay. It was smaller than we anticipated & the plastic knobs on the bottom of the feet weren't attached properly so it rocks when placed on a hard surface like wood flooring. If I'd seen it in a store I wouldn't have purchased it.

    Read More
    Melissa R. November 9, 2016
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, handy bench for my needs.

    Read More
    donald w. s. July 17, 2016
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    The bench seems well made. It is sturdy. I am pleased with it.

    Read More
    MARGARET H. June 28, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    good quality but the cover is heavy. should be hinged for ease of opening.

    Read More
    joan l. March 4, 2016
  • Norma F.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the cost; very sturdy!

    Read More
    Norma F. March 1, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my sons room so he could put his feet up while he played PlayStation. Perfect height, sturdy, leather is nice.

    Read More
    maria729 January 28, 2016
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, the perfect size for a love seat. Much better than a coffee table for resting your feet on. It looks perfect in the little sitting area in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Renee R. January 28, 2016
  • mbsw
    Verified Purchase

    Works great as a seat at end of my bed.

    Read More
    mbsw January 25, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bench - comes assembled ! Woohoo ....

    Read More
    Kristen E. January 17, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for the end of the bed in the guest room. Looks great.

    Read More
    Cora G. December 24, 2015
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    I don't tend to actually sit on this much as its used by my front door and I tend to put my purse or packages on it when I come home. It is comfortable though. The storage area is a nice extra.

    Read More
    Angela B. December 19, 2015
Sponsored Links