| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $277.22
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ariel 9054B Shower Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pampered
    Verified Purchase

    This is an impr swivel shower panel that I love showing off to my friends. I have to kick my kids out of my shower constantly.

    Read More
    Missie G. June 15, 2017
  • Looks great, not so great quality

    The panel looks good. The dimensions however, are incorrect. The body jets worked well for the first year or so. After that, they became clogged (I am guessing). You cannot take them off to clean them. They are plastic. I tried spraying clr on them and poking them with a pin, but they still barely work. I just can't use the body jets now. If you think you are going to run everything at once, you better have incredible water pressure. However, I could use the main shower head and the lower 10 body jets just fine.

    Read More
    michaeljc70 October 14, 2012
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product. I put it in a 60" shower and was a little concerned about the water not really reaching the back of the shower... NOT a problem. Plenty of pressure. Very much enjoying this product!

    Read More
    mboughton3 December 2, 2011
  • shower panel
    Verified Purchase

    working great so far and looks terrifc in our shower. there was a deffective piece but O sent a replacement right away. love item and price.

    Read More
    tutrinh96 November 13, 2011
  • wouldn't buy it again
    Verified Purchase

    the panel was easy to install and has been easy to use but we do not like the body sprays. They are a single, hard spray that stings we we have used them, which we don't do any more.

    Read More
    emarriotti October 3, 2011
  • Great value, upscale look
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the panel. Looks fantastic in bathroom remodel. Great water pressure from shower head. Nice wand option. Couldn't be happier with the product!

    Read More
    jbxl September 1, 2011
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Few years ago I purchased an expensive shower panel with thermostat that gave me a ton of headaches because the thermostat broke after few months. The Ariel 9054B Shower panel has a very simple system and works perfectly. The water pressure is fantastic too. I don't like the water jets (it's just a matter of preference) but my husband and kids love it. The stainless-steel finish is harder to clean but not impossible and it shouldn't be as clean as a mirror anyway, because it's a shower not a piece of furniture. I like the style and looks much better on my wall than the picture. All in all... it's a very good buy.

    Read More
    milowe November 16, 2010
  • TURN A GOOD SHOWER INTO A GREAT SHOWER
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME!!! EASY TO INSTALL!!! I'M ON THE TOP FLOOR (5) AND THE JETS ARE AWESOME...

    Read More
    djpjnyc May 13, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christina J. July 18, 2017
Sponsored Links