Today $357.99

At other retailer: $422.99

Save $65.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ariana Outdoor Acacia Wood Chaise Lounge with Cushion (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely and comfortable chaise lounges
    Verified Purchase

    The order came earlier than expected, very well packaged. Took very little to assemble them and they are just great!

    Read More
    Eugenia Marin August 17, 2017
  • Veena J.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and value

    Read More
    Veena J. August 3, 2017
  • Great look at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these chaise lounge chairs for my deck. They were fairly easy to put together. I made covers for the cushions since they were off white and would get dirty quickly. I am very pleased with them.

    Read More
    Kathy F. July 23, 2017
  • its ok.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am Turkish and I know Turkish towels. This is very poor quality towel. But will keep them. Very bad reputation for real Turkish cotton products..

    Read More
    cagdas July 7, 2017
  • great look & price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well made and just what we wanted for our deck. Easy to assemble & fiinished product looks every bit as good as lounges costing Three times the price

    Read More
    OstkUser1245344 July 2, 2017
  • Great items, great price, just don't get wet!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are well made and well packed. Fairly simple to put together and a great price for a pair. I have no idea what the chair pads are stuffed with, but it DOES NOT like to get wet. The first day mine were on the patio, we had a quick, unexpected rain storm and the cushions were saturated. It took (no lie) two weeks for them to properly dry out and they remained stained. The good news is the covers zip off so you can wash them, but the pads are not traditional outdoor material and seem to hold onto the water as opposed to allowing it to drain through quickly.

    Read More
    e30m3speedy May 5, 2017
  • Lounge Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new lounge chairs. They are as pictured.

    Read More
    Michael S. May 3, 2017
  • Perfect for any weather
    Verified Purchase

    Rain shine it has good durability

    Read More
    Valentina V. April 22, 2017
  • Outdoor chaise lounge
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Can't beat the price. Super easy to put together and came with extra hardware. They are sturdy and look beautiful, however I'm a bit worried how they will hold up over time. We've only had them for three weeks, but great so far!

    Read More
    Ricardo G. April 21, 2017
  • Great !!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chairs and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    PATTI M. April 21, 2017
  • Great Buy on sale
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this set of two for my new home because they were on sale at a great price. They are nicer than expected and look great. Like others have said, the cushions are a bit this but still comfortable. I gave this only 4 stars because the cusions looked white/off white in the photo and they are really a pale yellow which I would not have chosen. Still, they are nice and will keep them.

    Read More
    Kathleen F. April 21, 2017
  • Nice and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    We recently purchased these for our backyard since the weather is starting to warm up and we love them. They look nice, they're comfortable to lay on, although the cushion is a bit on the thin side. I look forward to working on my summer tan.

    Read More
    Jessica M. April 18, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These loungers were easy to assemble and are very comfortable. I purchased two small pillows for added head & neck support. There was no need to apply teak oil since it appeared there was already a type of finish on the wood. We'll wait to see how these hold up during a FL summer.

    Read More
    Daniel J. April 18, 2017
  • I have nothing bad to say about these!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They are fabulous! I oiled them once I put them together (very easy to assemble). They are weathering nicely and still look like new because I oiled them. They're quite sturdy and heavy duty enough to withstand the heavy florida winds! 'Well made product as well! Cushions are nice and thick too. I highly recommend these!

    Read More
    Rebecca C. April 15, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are sturdy, easy to put together and attractive at a really great price compared to stores.

    Read More
    Charlotte C. April 15, 2017
  • Really like
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these to go with my acacia set and they look great but the cushions are not as comfortable as I expected

    Read More
    Nicole P. April 14, 2017
  • Cushions leave much to desire
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The actual wooden lounge appears to be great upon assembly. The wood looks good and seems to be great quality. But, the cushion is yellow-ish - feels cheap - and there seems to be some sort of visible string underneath the fabric of one of them. I'm currently looking for replacement cushions or a slipcover for them.

    Read More
    Lindsey P. April 14, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    They look great. Not hard to put together.

    Read More
    Kar B. March 12, 2017
  • just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for our grown children coming to visit from the frozen NORTH! They need to soak up "vitamin D"! Easy to put together, stable and the cushions are very nice. (Not the actual cushion)

    Read More
    burntstore February 14, 2017
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality. Only drawback was chemical smell. Very sturdy. Heavy as well. I'm very pleased

    Read More
    Kelly W. February 11, 2017