| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aria Butter White 2-Door 2-Drawer Buffet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    it was easy to put together, sturdy and good looking. i like the detail on the front panels, it gives it more of a deco look. i had a feeling based on the description and photo on the site that it would be a little too off white for my decor, but purchased it anyway since it met other requirements for me. it is a little yellow, i plan to chalk paint it eventually.

    Read More
    Edward O. August 25, 2017
  • Aria Buffet White 2Xoor2Drawer Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together! High quality!

    Read More
    Suzie M. January 29, 2017
  • Sr. Vice President
    Verified Purchase

    This was/is an easy piece to put together. It looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Tracey M. October 28, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Look very nice in my dinning room

    Read More
    Boshra A. October 27, 2016
  • Jennie
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ! Shipped in three boxes and was very well packed . My husband put it togeather in a few hours. It looks better than some of the pieces that cost three times as much. . Beautiful piece and looks great with my contemporary glass and chrome dining table.

    Read More
    OstkUser631857 October 15, 2016
  • Ivory nor White
    Verified Purchase

    The color is creamy white not pure white. I was disappointed in the color. Also, be careful moving the buffet. The legs will come off easily. 3 fell off and my hubby had to reattach them into different holes as the originals stripped out.

    Read More
    Julia J. October 10, 2016
  • Great value, not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The buffet looks exactly like the photo. The legs were not as sturdy as I had hoped but with an addition of 4 pieces of wood to support the buttom, I was able to secure the legs on there without any issues.

    Read More
    OstkUser572031 September 20, 2016
  • Arrived Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Package arrived in three boxes, taped very well, however when the horizontal top was opened the Damage was immediately obvious, the other two boxes were not opened.

    Read More
    bgrimes September 6, 2016
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece in my family room. It is pretty heavy. Assembly wasn't too bad.

    Read More
    christafromND August 16, 2016
  • 3/5 legs Broke off
    Verified Purchase

    After putting everything together we went to move the buffet and 3 out of the 5 legs broke off!

    Read More
    Virginia C. July 16, 2016
  • The legs broke off!
    Verified Purchase

    If not for my husband being handy, this buffet would have been returned. The buffet is so heavy, way too heavy, for the legs, which are actually fastened in through something very like cardboard. Although I like the looks of this, I would NOT recommend buying it.

    Read More
    OstkUser217693 June 2, 2016
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Built very well, as described

    Read More
    Erin B. February 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    courtney S. June 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Connie L. March 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser783120 January 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sarabird June 18, 2016
Sponsored Links