Today: $88.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Argento Wall Decor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit. Looks expensive.

    Read More
    Diana B. May 10, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I would not buy this. It is cheap and way overpriced. Too much trouble to return. The description says wrought iron- it is aluminum. Too bad.

    Read More
    Nick999 May 6, 2017
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly straight. Had to bend it to hang it properly

    Read More
    loopala September 18, 2016
  • adding on
    Verified Purchase

    this was smaller then expected dainty

    Read More
    patricia m. February 28, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The wall hanging is light weight, but that is good because it broadens where you can hang it. The only complaint I had was that the hangers on the back were not exactly level, so it made it a bit touchy to hang. I had to do some adjusting, but now it looks great. The color is very rich looking.

    Read More
    judyII January 11, 2016
  • Argento
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived bent. Color was good, comparable to online

    Read More
    tjris March 15, 2015
  • A Touch of Class
    Verified Purchase

    This item adds charm to any room.

    Read More
    Alice W. February 28, 2015
  • Beautiful metal wall decor
    Verified Purchase

    I have this hanging above our headboard in the master bedroom. It is gorgeous and very easy to hang. I did feel it was a little pricy, but was pleasantly surprised and felt it was worth it after it arrived.

    Read More
    TinHem October 17, 2014
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to hang but once up looked nice. Put it on top of my patio doors.

    Read More
    bwolfie September 2, 2014
  • Nice wall decor
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great choice that bolsters the our bedroom's theme. The product is not as sturdy as you would expect wrought iron to be, but it is still a good product. We mounted this piece over our headboard and it really completes our bedroom.

    Read More
    bjordan1222 August 20, 2014
  • Very good.
    Verified Purchase

    It's just the perfect piece for my wall over the closet. Planning to buy more of these.

    Read More
    blue1965 July 31, 2014
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't have much space to work with but needed something to finish off the room. Perfect fit for over the headboard inside the decorative molding in the master bedroom. Yes, there is a hint of green, barely noticeable even close up. I was okay with that because the walls are also green and inside the decorative moldings shapes are painted in cream.

    Read More
    mrsjob April 23, 2014
  • This Argento Wall Decoration is so beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this after seeing it hanging in my Spa Salon and had to have it to hang over my door. What an elegant look that this has made to my updated kitchen. This wall decoration can be hung anywhere and is very well made. Shipment was quick and well packaged.

    Read More
    rosanne19 October 8, 2013
  • Argento Wall decor
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about ordering this, but it looks perfect in our gray and black family room. The design exactly matches the scroll work in our wall border. Most importantly it wasn't heavy and was ease to put up.

    Read More
    lynne516 April 14, 2013
  • LOVED IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it. Bought it for a friend and now I am going to have to buy one for myself!

    Read More
    kierstkau January 13, 2013
  • metal art
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...goes very well in my 100 year old home, opposite a detailed wooden arch. Looks great and easy to hang.

    Read More
    heyjude0826 December 22, 2012
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I always hold my breath when I open the box from something I get from Overstock. NO offense, but I've had good and bad experiences. So, I was so relieved when I took this one out. It looks fabulous!. Does not look cheap at all. It has a nice weight to it, but not crazy heavy. The brown iron is just perfect for Old world or French country decor. Mine didn't come with any hanging hooks or anything, but my husband just used picture hanging mounts. It looks great!

    Read More
    jmw38 December 19, 2012
  • Beautiful Wall Decor
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice item and looks great above my kitchen sink.

    Read More
    betsy28 October 21, 2012
  • Attractive but a bit flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    It would have been more accurate had the description emphasized the light weight of this item. It is ok....the design is attractive but compared to other similar accent pieces I have bought locally....it is VERY flimsy. Over a picture or a door where it is up high and people cannot scrutinize it....it would be ok. I have not put this up anywhere yet because I am not THRILLED with it.

    Read More
    winecountrycottage August 21, 2012
  • Beautiful Wall Decor
    Verified Purchase

    The wall decor was exactly as it was described on the site. I had read a review that there was a green color, but the wall decor I received is simply a bronze color. I am happy that the decor is lightweight; yet it does not look lightweight . It is a beautiful piece of decor to add to any room.

    Read More
    smarie12 July 21, 2012
Sponsored Links