Today: $159.99

At other retailer: $239.36

Save $79.37 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Argento Round Black Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High quality accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. The heavy black marble top gives it a very nice weight and it looks like a much more expensive piece. It's very easy to put together and took me maybe five minutes to screw in all the screws of the criss-cross legs to the table top.

    Read More
    raincryluv January 10, 2016
  • argento round table
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 of these side tables now, they are neat and not too big and look good everywhere

    Read More
    shazeroony January 6, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Kept, but poor construction. Could not get one of the legs to screw on correctly due to mismatch in production. Looks OK when together but overpriced.

    Read More
    mythoughts11 December 30, 2014
  • great table, quality change?
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! the colors are nice and neutral. there was a discussion in the reviews if it was granite, I thought yes. but now im reading new reviews saying its no longer granite... also, the description doesn't specifically say granite anymore, so im hesitant to order another one, which I desperately need! if it IS granite, I recommend..

    Read More
    colettenvegas December 6, 2014
  • High-end quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table that reminds me that I have never been disappointed by Overstock.

    Read More
    mysterry December 2, 2014
  • Round black table
    Verified Purchase

    I was familiar with this table, as I bought one a couple years ago. The table has a granite top and is of good quality, and is the perfect size for a side table. It can be a little tricky to get all the holes lined up to put together. Be sure not to tighten the screws all the way til you get all the screws in!!. As for the price, my brother found 2 of these tables at **** for **** each. I paid ****, oh well.

    Read More
    shopstoooften August 14, 2014
  • Excellent Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is fabulous with its gold accents and marble top. I bought it for a sitting area in my master bedroom and it is simply elegant and quite sturdy. Putting the table together took less than 10 minutes, but you have to make sure you line up all screws before tighting down to ensure they all fit appropriately.

    Read More
    uniquetexan March 4, 2014
  • interesting piece
    Verified Purchase

    Unusual, well-made and stable. Perfect for beside tables. The top is granite, I think, and nicely polished. A great addition to my master bedroom.

    Read More
    typeriter July 31, 2013
  • Sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought htis table over a year ago and I was so pleased with it that i bought anoher one recently. They are extremley sturdy and have a lot of detail which I think adds to the value. The quality that you get for the price is what has sold me

    Read More
    mya248 June 26, 2013
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    There's nothing special about this table. I think it's overpriced but would've been too much of a hassle to return. It's nice and solid and as described but I just wasn't impressed. I also don't like the granite top - it makes for a nice surface in that no coaster's needed but I think it cheapens the look. If I could've returned this to a store, I would've.

    Read More
    etct10 April 4, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    A very handsome table. Well built and heavier than expected so not flemsy. Very tastefully finished. Really like the heavy black granite top insert.

    Read More
    blue601 March 27, 2013
  • Great Little Table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little sturdy table. I needed a small accent table for my living room and this one fits the bill. Very attractive.

    Read More
    sundiego0003 September 26, 2012
  • Decent table
    Verified Purchase

    Table was easy to put together and looks good. Not flimsy. Some of the metal detail on the top rim was dented though, probably through shipment.

    Read More
    xxx345 June 14, 2012
  • Beautiful collectible

    This piece is so beautiful and well constructed for the price. I love the granite top which adds richness and weight to this table. It looks great in my living room by the leather accent chair. Would recommend it to anyone who likes small detail and unique features.

    Read More
    saturn777 September 20, 2011
  • Stylish and Well-Crafted!
    Verified Purchase

    I love eclecticism in my home decor and I'm always looking for pieces to add to my existing furnishings to shake it up a bit. This table is wonderfully crafted and very sturdy. The top is heavy and looks to be some kind of marble or granite. The assembly was quick and easy - only 8 screws tightened by a hex wrench which is included. You will not be disappointed with this table and it will be a stunning addition to any decor. Great job finding this one Overstock.com - keep up the great work!

    Read More
    abstractpapa August 24, 2011
  • Just the Right Accent
    Verified Purchase

    Great design and substantial feel, not flimsy at all. I bought a pair of these to go in my semi- art deco living room where the main colors are black, gold, silver and red. Easy to assemble, although having one of those ratchet-type allen wrenches helps make it go faster. Not stated in the product description but a pleasant surprise is an inset black top that is probably meant to look like faux-granite or glass (it's probably plastic, but looks fine) -- I thought the top was all metal, but having this surface is better for cleaning any spills that might occur. The top is attached to the legs, so you can move the whole thing around easily without worrying about the top lifting off. VERY fast shipping and very well packed to avoid damage.

    Read More
    tustintwinklestar June 7, 2011
Sponsored Links