Today: $35.99

Was: $38.49

Save $2.50 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aretha Crush Rod Pocket 84-inch Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very nice curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this to hang in my closte entrance instead of the traditionl door. It looks great and did the trick.

    Read More
    tamara1234 January 31, 2014
  • wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the ivory and they turned out to be a blush color. Also, they are not lined. I liked the idea, but these did not fit the bill.

    Read More
    vinglendale December 22, 2013
  • Just tell me the truth in the description!
    Verified Purchase

    Instantly update your home decor with new window panels Aretha Crush window treatments offer a stylish crushed velvet look Panel curtains measure 55 inches wide x 84 inches long. Ok, that was the description. However they are only 51 inches wide. NOT 55! I am using 2 panels per window. I thought with 55 inches wide it would be fine. But now I will be 8 inches less width. Which may have swayed me to choose another that was wider because 3 pannels would just look silly and I did not want to get 4pannels. I was slightly disappointed. First time I have ever been mad at overstock!😠

    Read More
    emptynestdecorator January 7, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered nine of these panels in the bronze color, hoping the color would match my bedskirt (Grammercy Park Antique) and the match is amazing! I love the way the panels puddle on the floor! The material is beautiful, elegant and rich looking. We've put three panels in each window to achieve a nice fullness, and the result is stunning. The material is thin, as others have mentioned, but I was expecting that, since I knew these were unlined. Once installed in the proper fullness, the curtains will provide complete privacy. I would not hesitate to recommend these curtains to anyone.

    Read More
    karengeaux March 31, 2011
  • Shiny material
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the mushroom color but when I took it out of the box it was very shiny and looked almost silver. The material is also very thin and light weight which would have been great for my wide window. I may have loved these if they weren't so shiny and changed the color.

    Read More
    rismielle February 4, 2011
  • Beautiful Curtins
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of the 84" panels, I was very pleased with the curtins. They really are lovely but I did notice that they are slightly thin. But not thin enough for me to return for a refund. They really make your windows stand out.

    Read More
    arrod6 July 28, 2010
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with product. These are very nice curtains. I think that they are actually much prettier than the online picture portrays. They are velveteen and hang beautifully. I would purchase these again.

    Read More
    tracyingreensboro January 15, 2010
  • misleading
    Verified Purchase

    Misleading picture. Does not come with top piece and only one panel. :( bummed out.

    Read More
    sassy04 October 16, 2009
  • Jewels to the Home!
    Verified Purchase

    If there were five more stars I would give them that! Quality and price unbelievable. Everyone who has seen them tells me they are like a new car. Even the men gave it an awe! I purchased all of the pewter color that were available in my size.

    Read More
    thesewer June 3, 2009
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice curtains. We put them in our bedroom changed the entire look of the room. Makes the room look very elegant. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    tootie11 February 27, 2009
  • I didn't think they were near worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered soft gold and I was looking for a true gold. The picture looks like true gold, but these curtains have a lot of brown in them. The color is muddy. I didn't take it out of the package because I could tell right away I didn't like it so I'm not sure what the sewing looked or draping looked like. The fabric did not look very nice to me. Certainly not for the price. Maybe some of the other colors are better. I need true, bright, yellow gold.

    Read More
    apersonwholikesthis September 19, 2008
Sponsored Links