Today: $44.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aretha Crush Rod Pocket 120-inch Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice curtains for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The material is a little thin. They won't block out much light or help with temperature regulation on the windows but if you are just looking for decorative purposes these drapes/curtains are nice.

    Read More
    denveropinion March 12, 2011
  • SIMPLE ELEGANCE!
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED THE PANELS FOR MY 2 SLIDERS THAT STEP OUT ON TO A VERY SUNNY DECK. I LOVE THEM! THEY HANG ELEGANTLY, WASH BEAUTIFULLY, NO IRONING! LET THEM HANG DAMP, YOU WILL BE VERY PLEASED, YOU CANNOT SEE IN AT NIGHT AND THE PLEASANTLY BLOCK THE INTENSE SUN FROM HURTING YOUR EYES, THIS I DID NOT ANTICIPATE! VERY NICE! THEY DON'T BLOCK TOO MUCH, THEY ARE JUST PERFECT, THIS WAS ONE OF MY FIRST PURCHASES FROM O.COM, I I LOVE THE FLOW OF THE CURTAINS AND THE EXTRA FLOOR CRUMPLE IS BEAUTIFUL, I AM NOT A PRO DECORATOR, BUT THE COMPLIMENTS HAVEN'T STOPPED! I'VE HAD THESE FOR OVER 1 YEAR AND THEY STILL LOOK FANTASTIC! GREAT JOB O! I SEE THEY ARE STILL BEING OFFERED, YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!

    Read More
    alainao February 21, 2011
  • Aretha Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    the curtains were as I expected. Delivery was prompt, packaging ensured waterproofness of product and product was amazingly free of wrinkles!

    Read More
    maddrlea December 1, 2010
  • aretha curtains
    Verified Purchase

    great curtains and get here a da earlier than i was told! overstock is my favorite place to look for quality discount items!

    Read More
    eeducey7 August 26, 2010
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the way these pannels look on my bedroom window. They have a luxurious yet distinct look and cover light very reasonably. Had been looking for some long pannels for my window (120 in.) and everything was so expensive that I was giving in to desperation. Fortunately I saw these and was not disappointed. The colour was also accurate. I must just say that the valence is not included.

    Read More
    taniacp March 24, 2010
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely curtains. Hang beautifully and look very elegant. Only thing is watch the length. Some were shorter than others. Overall I would purchase these again.

    Read More
    maryshopsonlineagain March 20, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are very lightweight -- good for easy hanging, less so for expensive, custom appearance and for blocking any light. You probably won't fool people -- these aren't custom drapes BUT I couldn't beat this value. They are luxuriously long and drape well. Love the fabric which looks sumptuous. They do not provide light blockage but...they don't promise to and I wanted them for decorative purposes. Color is described/shown well -- no surprises. I used pinch clips rather than a rod to hang to enhance the expensive/custom look -- easy, easy. For less than $100 for two panels...I couldn't be happier. Spend time ironing these on reverse side. It makes a difference in drape and appearance. This purchase will keep me looking at Overstock for more home goods.

    Read More
    dedelr December 31, 2009
  • had my doubts
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 120" length. My windows are very tall so basically they go from floor to almost ceiling. I ended up ordering more and more panels to get the fullness I wanted. The more I put up the more I wanted. The window is also 156" wide so it is very dramatic. They make the room look warmer. I ordered the latte color because it looked like the color of my new furniture, which was custom. It matched perfectly, so I would assume the rest of the colors in the pics are right on.They are a little thin, they let "light" in but not sun. That was ok for me because I wanted light but not the sun on my new fabrics. I think I have 10 panels now, and debating whether to order just two more and stop. Overall very happy.

    Read More
    bethanns November 20, 2009
  • Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    These panels were the perfect fit. They are very rich in color and texture and lay beautifully against my stone wall. Not to mention they are a bargain! It almost looks as if they had been custom made for my spasce. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    momnessa September 24, 2008
Sponsored Links