Today: $46.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aretha Crush Rod Pocket 108-inch Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love at first sight
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the latte colored drapes to warm up my house for the winter. I totally love them and the color. They hang gracefully and fall to the floor in a silky, sleek way. Sunlight comes through them which is very pretty. I don't think I have had a better set of curtains ever. I had no trouble putting them up and I took them out of the box and hung them. You would never know it. They hang perfectly and don't show any wrinkles. Buy them. You won't be sorry.

    Read More
    judycm December 1, 2010
  • Great curtains

    I had a very hard time trying to find Sage colored curtains for my daughter's room. These were the perfect color and gave the room a little texture. They are soft and drape nicely. They are a very nice quality. I only wish they blocked more light but that was not by biggest priority.

    Read More
    csmcdonald November 2, 2010
  • soft & supple
    Verified Purchase

    Did a lot of searching for reasonably priced curtains at 108" length that wouldn't sacrifice style. Read the previous reviews on these and took the plunge. I was so excited for their arrival that it seemed like it took forever for them to come, but once they did was so worth the wait. The color was pretty accurate to what was shown, they're soft to the touch, block out the majority of the light when I want them to without using any sheers or anything, and looks so much more expensive than what I paid. I literally took them out of the package and hung them, and the fold lines have mostly worked themselves out. I couldn't be happier with these, and almost wish I had more windows to put them on!

    Read More
    lisbeth11 March 18, 2010
  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These panels look great once they are hung! I was a little skeptical when i pulled them out of the box, but now that they are up - I love them! They are very true to the color in the picture. The only reason they are not getting 5 stars is because one panel is slightly shorter than the other.

    Read More
    sleon March 4, 2010
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought mushroom, merlot and black. They are much much richer and brighter then the picture. The merlot is as bright as the brightest part of the wine. Imagine you are looking at the glass in the light... and it is at the shallow end bright red. The velvety look throws it off pretty nicely though. The mushroom is a lot lighter then the picture and definately looks like the velvety mushroom skins. The lightness of the mushroom is bright. The black is perfect. My favorite out of the three.I hope this helped a little on choosing colors! I know it is hard to match colors on the net, i think it took me 3-4 months to actually buy these! I'm happy though matches everything pretty goood.

    Read More
    thajulia March 3, 2009
  • Okay but not great
    Verified Purchase

    These would have been okay if I could have lived with the rose tint of the fabric, but I could not. They are going back. The fabric quality was okay and the uneven hemming is to be expected at this price, I suppose.

    Read More
    emmey October 15, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    They are really nice and long. Very pleased with my purchase !!!! Fast shipping.

    Read More
    soneal07 April 11, 2010
  • gorgeous curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 2 panels in navy the color is exactly as it appears on the photo.I am extremely happy with my purchase

    Read More
    lannak January 10, 2010
  • 108 inch pewter panel
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the pewter colored panel, ordered 4 in 108 inch length. Great color and weight. Excellent value and quality. I have these in my formal dining room.

    Read More
    smreview November 2, 2009
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for over 100 inch in length curtains since we bought our house 2 years ago. The estimate to make cutains for the window was over $500.00. I was excited Overstock had them and specially the price saving me $300.00 to cover up this large window. I first ordered a different kind of curtian and was sent the wrong color. Overstock was great about the mix up so I returned the other curtains and I reordered these. I ordered the ivory and they are just what I was looking for very soft and light but not see through. I just ordered two more panels for more fullness.

    Read More
    nancoy August 17, 2009
  • Great look for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced my expensive dupione silk drapes because I have a pup that loves to mark. I chose these because I read in another review that she washed them in the washer. After hanging them my pup christened them and I washed it out in the sink and they look fine. Also, they look great for the money. I needed several pairs and you can't beat the price. The quality isn't all that great but they hang nicely and look elegant. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    momofdogs February 14, 2009
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Before ordering this curtain, I read reviews and was convinced that I would like this. Bingo! It's exactly what I expected and I'm very happy with it. Especially b/c I had been pricing velvet curtains on other websites and the cost of what I liked was in the $$$-$$$ range. Well done Overstock!

    Read More
    Triciadoll November 4, 2014
  • Crushed velvet drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Love the drapes. They are soft and hang really well. Look perfect in my dining room. Love the O!

    Read More
    suchymuch July 7, 2011
  • Crushed Velvel Panels
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome! I didn't expect the quality of these drapery panels. They are perfect! Absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    kmauldin December 9, 2009
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    item was better than expected. arrived in a very timely manner

    Read More
    kaylamike1 October 21, 2009
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Even Better thank we imagined. Good, quality item, best pricing and of course, fast shipping! KUDOS Overstock!

    Read More
    davidd43 February 13, 2009
Sponsored Links