Today $85.49

At other retailer: $147.99

Save $62.50 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Areca with Decorative Planter Polyester Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still alive and nice still life decor
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I would say this artificial plant is still alive hahaha because my cat likes to play on those leaves and have to stop her from damaging it. Its a nice decor in my living room.

    Read More
    iiki July 10, 2017
  • Plant
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this plant would be a bit taller, but I was happy with the overall look.

    Read More
    gdawg1990 June 27, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This plant is nice and very light weight, but looks realistic. Just as I expected!

    Read More
    Susan F. June 26, 2017
  • Very realistic
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I expected!! Beautiful!!

    Read More
    Tawnya S. June 20, 2017
  • Plantar tree
    Verified Purchase

    Omgoodness, so full, love it

    Read More
    stan j. June 18, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real, and realistic.Nice addition to my front porch. it is a bit lightweight so a gust a wind can topple it.

    Read More
    Wanda H. May 15, 2017
  • Nice Plant
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Looks nice in office lobby area.

    Read More
    OstkUser1052235 May 3, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this realistic looking plant. Only drawback is it is very light weight. I have it on my screened in porch, and had to weight it down with river stone to keep it from constantly blowing over.

    Read More
    OstkUser837007 February 2, 2017
  • Smaller than you think
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice plant but didn't come as full looking as this picture and it is a lot smaller than you expect. Not meant for filling up a corner more of a small nook or accent piece.

    Read More
    Andrea M. November 7, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Looked just like the photo - great quality

    Read More
    andrea a. October 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This plant & pot is better than pictured

    Read More
    SandyR October 15, 2016
  • Very nice and nice planter too
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real and nice enough for a corner or just to fill space. Looks good in my family room

    Read More
    Theralyn G. July 19, 2016
  • TREE
    Verified Purchase

    A LOT CHEAPER TO PURCHASE THROUGH OVERSTOCK THAN MICHAELS! QUALITY IS EXCELLENT

    Read More
    Angela M. July 15, 2016
  • Areca plant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and good sturdy pot. Great in any corner.

    Read More
    2ndswede June 16, 2016
  • real or fake
    Verified Purchase

    the trees are so life like us them in a wedding decoration was beautiful

    Read More
    brenda k. June 15, 2016
  • Nice plant! Item as described!
    Verified Purchase

    Delighted with item, which is as described.

    Read More
    Dora S. May 24, 2016
  • Lifelike
    Verified Purchase

    It falls into place beautifully. Very lifelike

    Read More
    Lynn A. May 13, 2016
  • Great Plant for corner
    Verified Purchase

    This plant looks realistic and works well in the corner of our dining room. The grass or moss type substance at the base is lacking so you can see styrofoam through it. Easily fixed but would be nice if they added more. This is the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.

    Read More
    Anita S. May 2, 2016
  • Decorative Planter
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and look of these planters. They are a great accent to my bedroom decor. Look real, easy to keep clean

    Read More
    C.Wells April 28, 2016
  • MRK
    Verified Purchase

    yes, cheap looking and quite small.

    Read More
    Macy6 February 19, 2016
Sponsored Links