Sale: $96.04

At other retailer: $128.17

Save $32.13 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Areca Silk Palm Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected much smaller then showed not worth price

    Read More
    OstkUser972525 February 19, 2017
  • Can't believe what I spent on these scrawny palms
    Verified Purchase

    From the photo and description, I thought these palm trees would be perfect for two raised planters placed in two corners of my library. So when they arrived, I excitedly opened the first box, removed the tree, and tried to arrange it like the photo before placing it inside my raised planter. Alas, my best efforts were to no avail. No matter what I did, the plants looked scrawny. I grow areca's, and the leaves on each of the fronds are about half the width of a live areca of comparable height. If you are determined to buy them, whatever you do, don't place them in raised planters. Looking down at them - you can maybe get by placing them in dim corners. Looking straight at them - fuhgeddabout it!

    Read More
    darbyrose September 2, 2016
  • Excellent Value! Item as described! Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Item was well packaged. Arrived timely.

    Read More
    Dora S. May 24, 2016
  • Realistic...
    Verified Purchase

    It makes me feel like I'm in the tropics...leaves move with the breeze.

    Read More
    gemineye April 1, 2016
  • Looks real
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this item. I bought 2. Great price and great quality!

    Read More
    Monique B. March 8, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    This plant is cheap looking and is NOT "silk"! It's plastic and looks plastic!

    Read More
    betsythomas1 January 27, 2016
  • Great thre
    Verified Purchase

    Had a dark corner. Put this tree in corner and put white led lights on it Brightened up corner. Very happy with results

    Read More
    adriana1234567 January 12, 2016
  • palm
    Verified Purchase

    Was great for a while... but now it is drooping and the top part only has the middle stem show for about 1-1/2 feet.

    Read More
    hwniis December 16, 2015
  • Looks Plastic
    Verified Purchase

    This doesn't look as real as other ones I've owned, but it does the job.

    Read More
    atlantarobyn September 24, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    its nothing like the picture

    Read More
    guzm2 August 11, 2015
  • Whimpy
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected, looks whimpy in the tiny pot. Had to elevate inside another pot to make it look taller and prettier than actual tree really is in person.

    Read More
    ympr January 16, 2015
  • not so great fake tree

    I got this tree by mistake and sent it back. But in looking at this tree when it arrived it was scraggly thin and missing one of the stalks. I am usually very happy with overstock products but not this one very cheap. I will say that overstock was wonderful to deal with in returning the item. Great customer service!!

    Read More
    tim4donna2 October 29, 2013
  • I love this tree -
    Verified Purchase

    love this tree - will order more. but larger. enhances any room in the home!!

    Read More
    triniti888 September 27, 2013
  • This tree was just the look we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are both happy with this tree! After replacing many live palms, we decided to go with artificial. This one looked very natural, lifelike and graceful right out of the box.

    Read More
    gail2050 September 25, 2013
  • Silk Palm
    Verified Purchase

    Realistic in appearance. Just the right touch when used to fill space during room decoration. Gives outdoor quality to interiors.

    Read More
    dinker120 August 1, 2013
  • True to life silk plant
    Verified Purchase

    We had moved, and I needed a little greenery in an empty corner. This is such a lovely plant and looks very real. I've had it over a year and I only have to give it a shower (for the dust) once or twice a year. I just love it!

    Read More
    dale1963 July 18, 2013
  • the palm tree was perfect looks real
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised that the palm tree looked very real and fits perfectly in my room

    Read More
    nanasep July 8, 2013
  • Areca Palm
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice palm. Airy looking like a natural one. Good color.

    Read More
    asdft March 9, 2013
  • broken branches
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with broken braches/disappointed with the lack of quality. Doesn't look like the photo on Overstock.

    Read More
    betrueluv September 1, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This product a lot short than i would describe it. For the height you must take into account the pot as well as the very tip of the longest plant top wen pulled upward. Actualluy the plant stands about a foot shorter than described when the leaves are not held up.

    Read More
    zinful7 July 17, 2012
Sponsored Links