Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $55.99

At other retailer: $119.99

Save $64.00 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Areca Palm with Wicker Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Anna
    Verified Purchase

    It si really a good product to buy.

    Read More
    CHANDRASEKAR J. February 19, 2017
  • Looks real but smaller than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I like the palm and the basket is nice. It looks real and you can shape it very easily. Overall I'm satisfied with the look just not the size.

    Read More
    Rita H. June 3, 2016
  • Looks Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    You definitely get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Ranan F. September 18, 2015
  • Administrative Assistant
    Verified Purchase

    very nice product. Looks real

    Read More
    Donna C. July 31, 2015
  • Couldnt tell its faux
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great by the bookcase. Everyone thinks its real when they walk by it.

    Read More
    Mark-Anthony J. July 22, 2015
  • plant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful plant...great addition to any room.

    Read More
    Lisa A. May 10, 2015
  • Small Silk Palm Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! It's in the corner of my dining room. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. April 23, 2015
  • Areca Palm with Wicker Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin and VERY small for the price. Could have purchased a better quality here locally for about the same price.

    Read More
    rpresti March 31, 2014
  • Areca Plam
    Verified Purchase

    The plant was very nice but turned out to be smaller than it looked like in the picture. The plant itself was nice and attractive.

    Read More
    lynn1024 January 19, 2014
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Fortunately, the basket I received is prettier than in the picture but it is too light for the plant...it keeps falling over. I will have to figure out a way to weigh down the bottom somehow. The filler they put on top of the white styrofoam in the planter is skimpy and very cheap looking. First I painted the white styrofoam black so it wouldn't be so obvious and then I had to buy more spanish moss to cover the top of the planter and supplement the tiny handful provided with the plant. Overall, I don't think it is worth the money. The cost of shipping it back isn't worth it, so I'll just keep it to fill the spot I had originally bought it for.

    Read More
    msvp66 May 16, 2013
  • Nice look, but quality not as good as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Plant easily nocked over. Light weight and difficult to balance. White foam at base of plant poorly covered/hidden by moss like material. Looks nice if not inspected closely. OK for price paid. Plan to add more coverage of white foam and try to weight down.

    Read More
    dpit October 27, 2011
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Very flimsy, lightweight base. Tree tends to get knocked over frequently because it is top-heavy. Not thrilled with this purchase, but will keep because I need something right now. It's not going to be a long-term keeper. I'll continue to look for something of better quality.

    Read More
    lms791 July 12, 2011
  • cheap,cheap,cheap and not in the good way
    Verified Purchase

    was very disappointed! sent it back the same day it arrived, after spending several minutes trying to fluff it out and make it look like the picture it went right back in the box. the wooden planter it's in is even cheap looking.

    Read More
    hondajosh June 29, 2011
  • Palm Tree a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    The palm tree was an easy buy. SIze wise it was a little small. It has it's own spot where people can look and admire it

    Read More
    ssaymssk June 24, 2011
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    The appearance is not what you see in the picture. The quality is not so good especially the color and texture of it.

    Read More
    rocksxclusive May 20, 2011
  • good for the $
    Verified Purchase

    nice tree, looks smaller in person. Super fast shipping though~

    Read More
    dawgfan82 April 26, 2011
  • Areca Palm
    Verified Purchase

    Palm looked just like the picture. Fit beautifully in many locations in my home. Was just the right size.

    Read More
    jerabbit September 7, 2010
  • below average
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it was great. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 3, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sharik April 22, 2016
Sponsored Links