Today: $52.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Areca Palm with Bamboo Vase Polyester Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • G Bradford
    Verified Purchase

    Plant is nice, but pot/container is cheap looking and degrades the overall appearance.

    Read More
    OstkUser318370 October 29, 2016
  • Ok for price
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I expected, this plant is just so so.

    Read More
    SandyR October 15, 2016
  • Corey
    Verified Purchase

    skimpy. very disappointed. Ended up putting it in the bathroom.

    Read More
    petrocelli July 4, 2016
  • michaellouisscherba660@gmail.com
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize how small. Cost to much for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser123866 June 22, 2016
  • Silk plants
    Verified Purchase

    They look great I need some more but have to pay the bill down some!

    Read More
    Michelle W. June 11, 2016
  • pommom
    Verified Purchase

    Too small and not as full as the picture makes it look. I'm sure that this item is fine for others, just not me. Will be returning

    Read More
    pommom612 May 27, 2016
  • Extremely light
    Verified Purchase

    Made of Extremely light material

    Read More
    Tiffani A. May 3, 2016
  • Areca Palm
    Verified Purchase

    Was not pleased at all. Way too expensive for what it is. Very small and definitely not worth the money

    Read More
    Jennifer L. March 19, 2016
  • Nice, but not very big.
    Verified Purchase

    These plants are very nice and pretty, but they weren't as big as I thought they would be. I needed taller plants.

    Read More
    Gloria H. October 2, 2015
  • Ms.Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed as soon as I opened the box. It was much smaller than I expected and thought I paid for a larger one. It's pleasing to the eye though. I bought it to go behind my water fountain that's on my deck to hang over it but it was too short and not sturdy at all. I'm sure it would look nice in a house but not for outdoor use.

    Read More
    nancyau August 9, 2015
  • Trees
    Verified Purchase

    Just okay..................nothing special

    Read More
    duffgear February 10, 2015
  • Worth the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The plant came quickly. It is cute. Not to large but when you arrange the leaves it looks real nice.

    Read More
    hamo77 January 28, 2014
  • Ok quality
    Verified Purchase

    the planter itself looked like a normal darker wood color but ended up being maghogny/red and it ended up not matching in my living room where I intended but is now in my kitchen which is red and fits in perfectly.

    Read More
    taralmyers October 23, 2013
  • not pleased
    Verified Purchase

    First disappointment from Overstock.... Have furnished a new house from Overstock but this is first bad choice

    Read More
    rasschmitt August 15, 2013
  • Cheaply made but you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This was much thinner than pictured. I would not purchase again. I ended up putting it in the basement because it is definitely not something you want to show off.

    Read More
    stephaniejo24 June 13, 2013
  • Very nice Palm/Vase,attractive, but crooked.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the plant, it's attractive. The vase was crooked. I took the whole plant out, which was a bit difficult, and put it back in at a different angle (turned the vase around) and it's fine,( except you can see the black plastic a little, thru the bamboo slots, I'll probably correct that, eventually). If that didn't work, I was going to just put it into another vase or pot. I bought very mini blue lights to put on the plant. You can't see them,during the day and at night ,they look great !

    Read More
    careful1 May 29, 2013
  • Skimpy, Skimpy, Skimpy!
    Verified Purchase

    They sure make these look better online than they are in person! It is not NEARLY as full and pretty in person as the picture would suggest. The basket is too light for the plant and it falls over. The moss they put on top of the planter is skimpy...I had to buy more to fill it in. Definitely not worth the money. I found something twice as nice for a third of the price at a cute little boutique shop on a recent trip to visit my mom in The Villages, Florida. It would have cost too much to ship this back, so I'm stuck with it.

    Read More
    msvp66 May 16, 2013
  • Not Quite As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The plant is definitely not as full as depicted and much smaller than expected. I will keep it but will not place it where I had a orginally planned due to its small size. Not very realistic looking either.

    Read More
    jazz1style April 17, 2013
  • nice faux plant
    Verified Purchase

    this areca palm plant and planter has a nice, neat design and quality to it. it wasn't as tall as I expected and needs a tad more weight to keep it from tipping over. overall, a lovely decorative plant.

    Read More
    7001 March 22, 2013
  • THIS IS A VERY NICE ITEM...........
    Verified Purchase

    i AM REALLY ENJOYING THE WAY THIS PLANT LOOKS IN MY HOUSE.......... I WILL ENJOY IT FOR A LONG TIME..........

    Read More
    berryj March 20, 2013
Sponsored Links