Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $73.99

MSRP: $149.99

Save $76.00 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arcs and Shapes Red Rug (5'3 x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very nice in my living room and delivery was fast.

    Read More
    Sandra H. April 14, 2017
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug, soft, vibrant colors!

    Read More
    Maria M. March 20, 2017
  • nice rug for price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as pictured. Nice vibrant red. Great area rug for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser956897 February 19, 2017
  • LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what we needed. Love the style

    Read More
    OstkUser598349 January 24, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and soft Worth the money

    Read More
    Michelle C. January 13, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Looks just like it does it photos. Goes well with the room. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Maya S. December 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Added so much color to my room. Laid out perfectly, no factory smell, and my puppy got sick on it and it cleaned up perfectly. Very happy

    Read More
    toneco December 25, 2016
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed when I first opened it, but had to remind myself the price I paid. It looks like the pictures, it just was thinner than I expected. Not very much padding when walking on it and took days to get the wrinkles out. All in all, if I had to do it again, maybe I would have spent the extra money for a better quality. However, it's not bad enough for me to want to return. It'll do for now...

    Read More
    OstkUser598849 December 20, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, the colors are vibrant, the picture doesn't do it justice! The quality is great! Sometimes with new rugs you get that pilling going on in the beginning, not with this!

    Read More
    Linda in Iowa December 3, 2016
  • Alwaysonoverstock
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug over two years ago and it looks like brand new. The quality is good and the pattern adds a beautiful pop of color to the bedroom.

    Read More
    Euri November 20, 2016
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. I would definitely purchase again

    Read More
    mary b. October 15, 2016
  • wjc
    Verified Purchase

    This is great rug. Very nice colors.

    Read More
    wjcatl September 11, 2016
  • True Color
    Verified Purchase

    True size and color, good looking rug.

    Read More
    milesahead May 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Must have color are exactly like picture

    Read More
    evchicago April 23, 2016
  • My rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors it's a very nice rug

    Read More
    Linda A. April 9, 2016
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug, great quality and vey durable. Definitely Enhances my family room. Great buy.

    Read More
    pinknpurple March 17, 2016
  • Linda P.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug in two sizes; one for my living room and the smaller for my dining room. The rugs were true to size and color. They arrived rolled and opened beautifully. I've received many compliments on the rugs and people think they look much more costly than they are. I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    Linda P. March 16, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Looked just like picture and very satisfied.

    Read More
    shunter March 3, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Well made area rug! It has beautiful color and is holding up very well in our living room. I would recommend it. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Lisa C. January 24, 2016
  • very nice ! love it
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are really nice and warm, easy to clean :) love it

    Read More
    Atousa V. January 6, 2016
Sponsored Links