Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $131.99

MSRP: $299.99

Save $168.00 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arcs and Shapes Red, Ivory, and Beige Modern Circles Boxes Geometric Abstract Area Rug (7'10 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug and it goes so well in my great room.

    Read More
    Norma R. July 4, 2017
  • Arcs and Shapes Red, Ivory, and Beige Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color is as good as photo which perfect to fit my living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser1204100 June 9, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect area rug for my living room.

    Read More
    Nenita C. May 26, 2017
  • Beautiful soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is as pictured. It has brightened up my living room. It is very soft on the feet. We love it.

    Read More
    Patricia F. May 20, 2017
  • Beautiful rug. very happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Its perfect for my living room

    Read More
    Theresa D. April 23, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this. Was perfect for my living room decor. Nice material. Easy to put down ,lays flat no problem. I ordered a smaller one to go with it. Great choice. Price was also very good. Got it exactly on time. P am very pleased with this rug.

    Read More
    dingaling13 April 1, 2017
  • Grrrrreat
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Fit....love the colors, their just like the picture 😃

    Read More
    Veronica S. March 10, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It was the perfect color scheme for my room and looks great!

    Read More
    Rossana D. March 9, 2017
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and perfect price

    Read More
    Angela E. March 9, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    The look is very nice. The vacuum is very hard to oush on it which is weird. I dont know why but besides that I love it!

    Read More
    Amanda M. March 8, 2017
  • Geometric rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and nice quality.

    Read More
    Barb B. March 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my living room

    Read More
    Ingrid M. February 22, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this carpet it was perfect size for my living room. My kids love the bright colors and how big it is so they can play on it

    Read More
    Susanne T. February 11, 2017
  • Adds character to the room
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is good quality and stays in place with the rug pad. The colors are vivid and it is just beautiful

    Read More
    Lelia B. February 8, 2017
  • Great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and it's so soft. Very good quality!

    Read More
    Deanna B. February 5, 2017
  • Fresh and modern
    Verified Purchase

    I love the red accents in this rug. The red color is not too bright, which is perfect. Looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Joanna R. February 2, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Brightened up my living room. Wipes clean love it

    Read More
    toneco January 26, 2017
  • A Rug For The Parents
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug for my parents living room. They love it! It's a thick, sturdy, comfy rug. It was shipped to them within a few days too! I'll be sticking to Overstock for sure.

    Read More
    Jessica C. January 13, 2017
  • Just like pictures...
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice, and is very much like the pictures. I bought based on several other peoples ratings, and I was not disappointed.

    Read More
    Travis D. December 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped for months for the right size area rug and the right color. Found it at Overstock!!

    Read More
    OstkUser746474 November 29, 2016
Sponsored Links