Today $123.01

MSRP: $299.99

Save $176.98 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arcs and Shapes Natural Rug (7'10 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not a cheap carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased carpets from the internet and usually am attracted to the cheap ones. I recently bought a $400 (same size as this 8x10) at Home Depot. This is rug is as thick and soft as the Home Depot rug. I am totally amazed. Sorry kids, this one is mine.

    Read More
    jeffinmiami June 4, 2012
  • Fantastic, soft, great quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug. Color was true to online representation, rug is soft, solid quality and laid flat almost immediately. I placed it in the dining room under the large table, and it really brightens up the room. Very impressed for the price.

    Read More
    Sarah C. March 11, 2016
  • Nice but wish it didn't come with creases
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to cover a drab coffee-colored carpet that is in most rental properties. Love the variety of neutral colors which goes well with my living room furniture. Feels soft under feet; seems to be good quality too. My only complaint is that I am having a problem getting the creases out where it had been folded up. Hoping that with time it will flatten out. I am still very pleased with this item.

    Read More
    Marie A. April 12, 2016
  • Fun and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in my living room. It gives just the right amount of pop... I was worried it might be too much but it isn't once you put furniture on it. Great colors, not too bright. I love it!

    Read More
    pvl11561 November 24, 2015
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to go with my new couch and I am so glad as it was exactly what I wanted and matched everything in my living room that I already owned.

    Read More
    mousekee0423 August 4, 2015
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Took a few day to lie flat after unrolling. Colors are true to picture. Soft cut pile. It does show marks where you walk but overall I like the design and the colors are perfect. Nice rug for the price.

    Read More
    Terry L. July 13, 2015
  • Love the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are so bright and this rug goes with anything. It's a little thing so we bought a non-slip pad for underneath it and it's perfect now!

    Read More
    nichole2003 March 17, 2014
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. I don't have this rug in a high traffic area so I expect to have it in my home for a long time. Very pleased and I'd recommend this to anyone putting it in a bedroom.

    Read More
    hammy808 February 14, 2013
  • Arcs & Shapes Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these rugs if your primary concern is finding something inexpensive that covers a lot of area. They look okay from a distance but I was disappointed that they felt so thin and scratchy. Also, the design lines are not sharp in many places. I spent another fifty dollars for a quality felt rug pad underneath each one and now they feel a lot better. I actually bought two of these rugs and have ordered one more because we have a huge room with hard wood floors. These cover a lot of area, and the design, while muted, is fairly nice and modern. I wish that it had more of the pretty blue. These rugs are reasonably priced but factor in the cost for a rug pad before expecting them to feel like a regular quality rug. These will work for us while we have a crawling baby and a dog.

    Read More
    ktate1 January 1, 2013
  • Beacon
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. And I liked the price.

    Read More
    sheddie09 October 13, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    the carpet looks good but coming off at some spots

    Read More
    Rabin M. September 17, 2017
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping information was never updated on my account site but it did arrive and is exactly what I ordered.

    Read More
    Sandra K. August 24, 2017
  • makes you sit on the floor
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Tthis is the kind of carpet that makes you want to sit on the floor and not on the couch. Liked it. It was soft. As soon as I bought, I didn't want to be on the couch.

    Read More
    OstkUser1297927 August 18, 2017
  • Vivid colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is very cool and modern yet still sophisticated and elegant. It is on the thin side, and I would recommend getting a rug pad for it. We had it on carpet for a while and it slipped very easily until we purchased a rug pad.

    Read More
    Sheida F. July 23, 2017
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this rug. It feels great and is very soft. Would have thought I paid hundreds of dollars for it. Extremely happy with my purchase at the price I paid.

    Read More
    John H. June 5, 2017
  • Rug is Ok...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not a bad rug. It seems to shed a bit when I first laid it out and needed to vacuum it first... which is why I'm glad it's in my Sunroom. Brings out the Zen feeling I was going for in the room.

    Read More
    Ms. CHENNA June 3, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Our living room literally woke up when we added this rug! Really nice quality for the price too!

    Read More
    Denise E. May 7, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs is very soft. The colors and size are as described - and was a good value for the price. I've been happy with all the rugs I've purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    Keroppi March 16, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    the color is just like the picture love love love it

    Read More
    OstkUser837388 March 6, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am more than pleased with the quality of this rug. Even though UPS screwed up the initial delivery, overstock made it right!

    Read More
    Cheryl T. March 2, 2017