Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $116.49

MSRP: $299.99

Save $183.50 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arcs and Shapes Natural Rug (7'10 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vivid colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is very cool and modern yet still sophisticated and elegant. It is on the thin side, and I would recommend getting a rug pad for it. We had it on carpet for a while and it slipped very easily until we purchased a rug pad.

    Read More
    Sheida F. July 23, 2017
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this rug. It feels great and is very soft. Would have thought I paid hundreds of dollars for it. Extremely happy with my purchase at the price I paid.

    Read More
    John H. June 5, 2017
  • Rug is Ok...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not a bad rug. It seems to shed a bit when I first laid it out and needed to vacuum it first... which is why I'm glad it's in my Sunroom. Brings out the Zen feeling I was going for in the room.

    Read More
    Ms. CHENNA June 3, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Our living room literally woke up when we added this rug! Really nice quality for the price too!

    Read More
    Denise E. May 7, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs is very soft. The colors and size are as described - and was a good value for the price. I've been happy with all the rugs I've purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    Keroppi March 16, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    the color is just like the picture love love love it

    Read More
    OstkUser837388 March 6, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am more than pleased with the quality of this rug. Even though UPS screwed up the initial delivery, overstock made it right!

    Read More
    Cheryl T. March 2, 2017
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was bought to replace a nicer rug after we got a puppy. This rug is thin and does shed but not too much. It has plenty of color and does not show stains as much as the last one. However, it is not going to wow anyone. It is the perfect rug for our space at this time of our lives. It looks nice enough, brings a bit of modern zip to the room and is easy to clean and maintain.

    Read More
    jtmajorremode February 15, 2017
  • Quality, quality, quality!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    adds so much to our living room, just perfect. The quality of the rug is better than I figured it would be!

    Read More
    Donna R. February 11, 2017
  • Arcs and Shapes Natural Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are great and matches my decor perfectly!

    Read More
    Joann C. February 2, 2017
  • Love my new rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are vibrant, and it looks great! Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    jazz26 January 7, 2017
  • Nice color and design
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and design. Matches the picture that I purchased from here for my living room. Really brought my living room to a whole new level

    Read More
    johnla67 November 16, 2016
  • E
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! It looks great with my white sofa and red chairs

    Read More
    Lori S. October 12, 2016
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug, nice design and colors. Added beauty to my home :)

    Read More
    Mohan Mahendrakar June 14, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Big and beautiful rug made my new dining room furniture pop. would recommended this rug.

    Read More
    Gloria Lee April 30, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful rug.

    Read More
    Melissa B. April 14, 2016
  • Nice but wish it didn't come with creases
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to cover a drab coffee-colored carpet that is in most rental properties. Love the variety of neutral colors which goes well with my living room furniture. Feels soft under feet; seems to be good quality too. My only complaint is that I am having a problem getting the creases out where it had been folded up. Hoping that with time it will flatten out. I am still very pleased with this item.

    Read More
    Marie A. April 12, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Its thick and sturdy. Great colors. We love it

    Read More
    Cambri P. April 8, 2016
  • Fantastic, soft, great quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug. Color was true to online representation, rug is soft, solid quality and laid flat almost immediately. I placed it in the dining room under the large table, and it really brightens up the room. Very impressed for the price.

    Read More
    Sarah C. March 11, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and well worth the money!

    Read More
    Gemim January 12, 2016
Sponsored Links