Today: $68.99

MSRP: $149.99

Save $81.00 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arcs and Shapes Natural Modern Abstract Ivory, Beige, Brown, Blue and Red Area Rug (5'3 x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is wonderful - the color is accurate as reflected in the photos and is pretty soft for a rug with a short pile height.

    Read More
    Eric L. January 23, 2017
  • New rug 2
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality of this rug. Great colors! Excellent delivery time as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser364492 August 15, 2016
  • mch
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Beautiful colors and good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser385741 July 17, 2016
  • Great earth tone colors for bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    We originally found this rug on the Wayfair site but it was out of stock. To my delight Overstock had the same rug but it was over 40% less! Excellent on line service and deliver! The earth tone colors go well with his room that has dark wood floors and light yellow walls.

    Read More
    JOLENE W. June 21, 2016
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet fits perfectly for the space that I needed it for. The colors are beautiful though the red looks slightly darker than the photo. It has a new smell but disappeared in two days.

    Read More
    OstkUser228926 June 9, 2016
  • It looks just like in the screen
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true, it's hold up for years in my livinroom

    Read More
    Saida Gonzalez S. June 4, 2016
  • perfect for my living room
    Verified Purchase

    it is such a nice addition to my living room. it provides a great pop of color.

    Read More
    Donna G. April 21, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for our newly decorated study and love it. Was exactly as I had hoped it would be and picture reflects the rug nicely.

    Read More
    beckym60 March 15, 2016
  • Great rug, true to color in photo
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug's color, quality, and price. Giving it four stars because I also purchased the 7'10 x 9'10 and am wondering why the softness and pile is less on this smaller rug.

    Read More
    Sarah C. March 11, 2016
  • jda

    beautiful rug - the colors are as pictured - I would buy again

    Read More
    jackie a. March 1, 2016
  • Great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Goes perfectly with numerous shades of browns, burgundy and blues. After friends saw mine they asked if I'd mind if they ordered the same one? I was complimented and told them to go to Overstock.com. I highly recommended this especially to anyone who isn't a big vacuum enthusiast like myself!

    Read More
    Eleanor S. November 4, 2015
  • A Center of Conversation
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolute beautiful area rug that has drawn all kinds of compliments from our family and friends. It fit perfectly in the area in front of our couch and love seat. It gave you the impression that it was designed to compliment our leather furniture and the rest of the room decor. I left it to those talking about the rug to guess what it might have cost. I would highly recommend this area rug to anyone with a modern abstract flair.

    Read More
    Howard S. October 31, 2015
  • Arcs and Shapes Natural Rug (5'3 x7
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet was ok. Just didn't go with my color scheme.

    Read More
    Ann October 31, 2014
  • The find!
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a large 9 x 12 of this exact rug several months ago from Overstock. I waited until I saw the 5 x 7 go on sale and quickly purchased it to match the large one. Beautiful, modern, easy to take care of ( I have a dog and a cat) and real easy to clean when the animals make a mistake.... I have a very large kitchen and it has tile floors. the 9x12 is super under the dinning table and the 5x7 works out beautifully under the breakfast section of the kitchen. If you can get the two of them - buy them fast... great deal...

    Read More
    ctliz123 April 9, 2014
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is softer than we thought it would be for the price. The dark red color matches our slip covers perfectly and the lighter colors make it so our small living room does not look smaller or dark. Considering ordering another for under our dining room table. Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    seminolechik February 8, 2014
  • Very, very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design and excellent quality. The online picture doesn't do it justice.

    Read More
    consavery July 21, 2013
  • Really nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Description was very good, quality was good. You can't beat the price, I was very pleased with my purchase. It looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    sisie1 July 17, 2013
  • Rug

    Very nice rug. Looks exactly like pictured. Love it!

    Read More
    tmuf April 16, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    You get a nice big rug for a reasonable price....it worked well for my space...

    Read More
    middm March 24, 2013
  • just like the pic
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, more than I thought I would when I bought it. Colors are great. It isn't a "bold red" like some of the reviews, but it is a nice red that blends really well. If you have any khaki colors you are trying to match, this rug is perfect for that because what you can't see are all the subtle colors in the rug. A lot more depth than I thought it had from the picture. Delivery was faster than I expected too.

    Read More
    k4par March 5, 2013
Sponsored Links