Today: $174.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Archer Espresso Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Manufacturing Problem
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this a three star as there was a defect from the manufacturer. I like overstock but I think they need to inspect the products properly. This table was received on time and as advertised. But while putting it together we found that one screw hole is bigger than the screw/ other holes. While checking it closely we saw that the metal part inside the hole was not installed. We could have returned the product but the packaging was so poor that the box was ruined while opening. So we figured to get some wood putty , fill the hole and then drill to the desired size. It was quite a time consuming effort as well as more money involved. After all the effort the table looks good in my foyer but was really disappointed while the assembling took place.

    Read More
    jhilly25 May 17, 2012
  • Really really nice
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this sofa table! It looks great in our new living room setting beside furniture which cost us a lot more money. Assembly was made a little complex by the way I had to balance and brace pieces while inserting and tightening screws into the upside-down table; such was expected in boxed furniture. But assembly was doable by myself -- no cussing required. The screws are hidden when the table sits up right. This sofa table is very fashionable, and was well designed and manufactured.

    Read More
    daveor January 31, 2012
  • ok product
    Verified Purchase

    it is really cute, but was nissing the instructions and came in with a ding on the front.

    Read More
    ndeshn May 31, 2012
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This table perfectly matched my cocktail and end tables. Although, at the edge of the bottom shelf was damaged, it wasn't necessary to return it to OS because it was hidden behind the legs. The packaging was terribly damaged to results in the damage of the shelf, so must have been damaged in the packaging of the item. Otherwise, I'm very pleased with it.

    Read More
    bunhoney60 December 14, 2011
  • Goes very nicely behind small sofa.
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks great in our living room, much better than looking at the back of one of the sofas. It came up perfectly to the top edge of the sofa also, a perfect fit!

    Read More
    George C. October 26, 2016
  • Beautiful, better than the photo
    Verified Purchase

    nice craftsmanship, easy to assemble, color is as shown, simple and elegant sofa table. Better than I expected, the table complements the space with a giant crystal and a couple of blown glass pieces. Really really nice and the price was very reasonable for such a quality product. Very happy!

    Read More
    Heidi M. October 2, 2016
  • CWaker
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sofa table because it matches the end tables I already had purchased. It fits in my entry hall perfectly. This company provides simple and easy to read instructions.

    Read More
    CWaker October 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Ascent table
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the purchase, it fitted perfectly near my foyer and gave a new dimension to it. It looks like a very expensive piece of furniture

    Read More
    Subhashis D. September 2, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this along with the coordinating end table. Love the sleek and modern look. I use it for a mini bar, it works perfectly!

    Read More
    Dawn N. March 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Fits perfect & makes the room

    Read More
    leona D. February 4, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    lovely looks gorgeous in my hallway. well made and true to color.

    Read More
    marsha22 January 25, 2016
  • Mrs. Lyles
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the assembly was pretty easy. I was able to do assemble the table with no help. The only issue I encountered was the screws at the bottom of the table were too short.. So it took a long time to get them in. Overall, I like the look of this table in my home

    Read More
    Mrs. Lyles December 22, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Love to look at it just love it

    Read More
    tycafered November 30, 2015
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    great table, perfect size, easy to put together

    Read More
    roger l. November 30, 2015
  • Beautiful elegant table!
    Verified Purchase

    Deep rich color, unique shape and design! Bought this to match a coffee and end table I'd purchased a couple years prior. It was the same brand and matched perfectly! Well made, easy to put together Definitely would recommend!

    Read More
    got1too November 28, 2015
  • Added pieces to set
    Verified Purchase

    I now have end tables, coffee table and sofa piece. All Match. Very easy to assemble. Great price as well. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    Rory M. November 18, 2015
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Has been great it is used in a room that is mainly used for the holidays

    Read More
    felisha g. November 15, 2015
  • Archer Expresso Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table works great for my small stereo system. Love it.

    Read More
    charfranklin November 12, 2015
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa table is more like a love seat table. Or maybe the back for large chair. I put against wall and decorated it with a few items but still just to small. If you looking for a piece for a large room area this is not it.

    Read More
    Michelle A. October 24, 2015
  • Trish105
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a house warming gift for my son. Looks great in his foyer. Received many compliment son it.

    Read More
    trish105 June 3, 2015
Sponsored Links