Sale: $93.49

Was: $123.99

Save $30.50 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Archer Espresso End Table with Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great end table. It is somewhat small but just right for the area that I needed. It was very easy to put together. It probably took me 15 minutes to put together.

    Read More
    ethompson3 June 13, 2012
  • modern & clean lines
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I gave this an "good" rating and not an excellent is that the legs seem to be off set and so the table is not leveled. I called overstock and they gave me a "credit" on my account so that I could pay for a leveler at home depot.

    Read More
    kmjmbaby2010 March 6, 2012
  • Affordable lightweight side table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this side table to place in between two chairs in my living room. My living room is carpeted and given how light this table is, it is very easy to knock over. It's not necessarily a negative, but I would have preferred it to be a bit heaver and therefore more stable. Overall a great value though.

    Read More
    kristiin March 2, 2012
  • Coffee and End tables
    Verified Purchase

    I found this to be a perfect set of tables. I also bought the coffee table to match. I had to wait a little for them to come back in stock but they sent me an email letting me know when it was back. Must be an item that people liked. The only low rate I can give this product was the packaging. It got to me safe and I might be nit picking a bit but the foam boards it comes inside the cardboard was everywhere. Little balls of steyrofoam static clinging to me and everything else. After a small clean up which took longer than putting them together. We love them.

    Read More
    mark303 February 13, 2012
  • Great set of tables!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the set of tables. 2 end and the coffee. Love this set. The color is exactly what I was looking for. Sturdy, great little shelf underneath, and great color! Highly recommend if you are going for the darker tones and sturdiness. Not as big as I thought they were, which is a good thing. Fits perfectly! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    jonsgal January 18, 2012
  • Like this table
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a round table without the usual straight legs. I saw one in a store that I loved but it was $700. Out of my price range. This table has different a leg style. The price was great. It looks good in my livingroom. It is in front of my bay window between two chairs.

    Read More
    mouseymo69 November 7, 2011
  • A-MAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly as it is pictured on line. Not only was this shipping less than a week, but the simple construction required was painless! I couldn't be happier with how this turned out. I would buy this again in a heart beat if I needed it. This is all wood and not that cheap particle board which is nice.

    Read More
    aqiaud4 October 21, 2011
  • Great side table!
    Verified Purchase

    Pay attention to the measurements! If you don't, you may be surprised by how big the actual product is. This product is bigger than most side tables.

    Read More
    sanlee88 October 7, 2011
  • great tables
    Verified Purchase

    i bought two tables the wrong instructions were included in one of the tables but i was able to use the directions from the second table. all of the hardware was there and the table was in perfect condition when it arrived. a great buy!

    Read More
    sdadoc September 8, 2011
  • Superb End Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this end table! Needed an end table to fill a space in my family room but when I saw the superior quality and how beautiful this table looked and how the color matched perfectly with the rest of my furniture, I decided to showcase it in my living room. It is gorgeous and I have received many compliments. It was extremely easy to put together. It took my husband about 15 minutes. This is not a cheap or low quality table but one you can be proud to showcase in any room. It actually looks substantial and a bit bigger than pictured. I love it and you will too.

    Read More
    loving33983 September 3, 2011
  • Great looking, high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking end table. Goes well with our contemporary decor. Simple, elegant and stylish. Assembled in less than 5 mins. The top is a little large so do note the diameter as described on the website and make sure these will fit where you want if you decide to purchase. Worked well for us.

    Read More
    vivekb August 14, 2011
  • great tables!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tables they look even better in person then they did online. One table that I received was scratched I called customer service and they sent out a replacement right away. Can't beat O.co for price value and service.

    Read More
    lindac1022 May 21, 2011
  • Archer end table
    Verified Purchase

    It was hard to tell on-line whether this item was low/medium/high quality. However, when it arrived, not only did it take 5 minutes to put together, but I was pleasantly surprised at how high in quality this table is. It has round glass in the middle where I put my crystal lamp, and then wood around the remainder of the top. There is also a small shelf low to the ground where I put a crystal holder with a smallish, round candle in it. I think this adds a nice touch to a well-built product. I would definitely purchase again should I need another table. My table went between two pieces of furniture - a chaise lounge and a wing-backed chair. I actually ordered a round, somewhat contemporary rug that also added interest to and nicely grounded the entire area. A fireplace that attaches to the wall opposite the seating area really completed the room. This has now become my favorite room in my home, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome.

    Read More
    dkibildis February 3, 2011
  • OK TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks OK. The style is very nice, but the finish looks like it is painted. No wood grain shows. The glass had a scuff on it that would not come off. The distributor is going to replace it. The assembly was very easy, everything fit together very nice. Overall it is a nice looking table, but does not look like a high quality table.

    Read More
    jerrichka January 11, 2011
  • Functional Art Table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these beautiful tables to complete a family room - definitely adds the needed circular dimensions to a room of rectangles and squares - art! Wood is flawless with a rich dark stain. Assembly is simple. Terrific deal for quality workmanship.

    Read More
    TJ P. March 15, 2017
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made glass bad bubbles in it

    Read More
    Debby B. February 26, 2017
  • Archer Espresso End Table w Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Great addition to any room.

    Read More
    giovanni February 18, 2017
  • Beautiful piece of accessory furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and really attractive. Easy to assemble in minutes. Loved it so much I am ordering another for my living room!

    Read More
    Bryan/Mary February 5, 2017
  • works and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    A very good value and looks great. LEVELNG KNOBS ON BOTTOM.

    Read More
    joseph53 January 23, 2017
  • Nice Table.
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice and looks good. Easy to assemble and worth money paid.

    Read More
    devi d. January 13, 2017
Sponsored Links