Sale: $221.39

Similar item price: $290.59

Save $69.20 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Archer Espresso Coffee Table with Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gorgeous and Sturdy Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is even nicer in person than I imagined based on the description. It is really sturdy but looks quite elegant in the room. The color is a deep espresso and there is just enough glass in the center to give it more of an open feel as opposed to being a solid block in the middle of the room. It was super simple to assemble, too...a one person job that takes less time than getting all of the pieces out of the box!

    Read More
    renren6 August 3, 2011
  • Excellent value and it fits my needs well
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around for a lower priced or mid-range coffee table but the lesser quality tended to show itself. I had even ordered a much more expensive product from Pottery Barn but when I got to checkout they wanted a $30 processing fee. Offended by that, I immediately stopped the transaction. Then I found this at Overstock and ordered it on a Sunday. I live on the East Coast and I already knew the delivery should ship on Monday and arrive on Friday. It did. It went together easily and took only about half an hour to assemble. An extra hand would help putting in the lower shelf but I was able to do it on my own. The color is true and the quality/value is quite good. Easily competes with $500 and up competitors. I am very pleased. So have no fear if choosing this table.

    Read More
    kencrazy2000 September 18, 2012
  • love this table
    Verified Purchase

    a great coffee table which I paired with another Archer product that looks like half of this full table. Rich color, clear glass. Very easy to assemble. Nice, substential size and solid look. Great price too. It could easily retail 400 bucks in a store. Very happy I got it. I wanted a subtle nautical look and this is perfect.

    Read More
    pjoanna July 27, 2011
  • Classy and elegant real wood table.
    Verified Purchase

    The table is larger than pictured but looks exactly the same. I came home from work and my hubby had already set it up and said it was easy. I did notice a small chip in the underside of the shelf but couldn't bare to send it back. So I bought a dark wood concealer and penciled it in and now you can't see it. I wasn't sure if it arrived that way or my hubby did it. He tends to be a bit rough and wouldn't have admitted to damaging it while setting it up. I seriously suspect it was him. He is full of "oops". Every one compliments it. I love how it compliments the other pieces in my room and couldn't be more happy with it. It's about $$ cheaper now too! But I am not mad!

    Read More
    shaaronie June 23, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table. Looks great in the living room. Got many compliments.

    Read More
    icedeno July 18, 2011
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We opened the box and didn't even put it together; the top was damaged and the quality of the table is poor. It looks like it was made from scrap wood left on the factory floor. It will be going back.

    Read More
    joirvin February 20, 2012
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    A simple yet elegant design makes this table a perfect fit with my mid-century modern sofa and chairs. The table was easy to assemble and while it may not be the highest quality it is solid and beautiful, a very good value.

    Read More
    mll6 May 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well, built great and easy to assemble

    Read More
    leona D. February 13, 2016
  • Great looking table!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleasantly surprised by this table. It is very solid and looks much more expensive than it is. I was also very impressed with Overstock's customer service. The top of the table had some scratches on it (like they hadn't sanded it well enough after cutting the hole in the middle for the glass) and the glass insert had a small imperfection. I contacted them and they immediately sent me a new top and glass insert (at no cost)...and I didn't even have to send the old parts back! I am very happy with my purchase now...great deal for the money!

    Read More
    beth0005 April 17, 2013
  • Attractive table.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table and the side table to match. Both fit well in an "L" shaped arrangement with sofa and love seat in a fairly small living area. The table is nice because it's round shape allows for a lot of room for things like magazines and books on the table, and still leaves room for drinks, etc. The wood is a bit thin, which makes it look a little "cheap" in my opinion - but not too much. It's still nice and functional.

    Read More
    ksinnm August 22, 2012
  • Well Done
    Verified Purchase

    Matched or nearly so an existing end table, simple to erect, not high quality furniture but very serviceable.

    Read More
    JOHN B. May 16, 2017
  • Perfect for Family Room
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the look. The table top came damaged but the manufacturer sent a replacement immediately. Great service.

    Read More
    OstkUser1104369 May 8, 2017
  • Glass insert does not fit
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece but the glass top does not fit into the center

    Read More
    Christine April 26, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Joy A. April 18, 2017
  • Great buy, love this table
    Verified Purchase

    went together easily, perfect for our space, looks like a more expensive table

    Read More
    bjlh1953 March 25, 2017
  • simple elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and has adjustments on the bottom to level on hardwood floors. Resists scratches

    Read More
    joseph53 January 23, 2017
  • coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    bought for a gift for my brother. They love it, it looks great in their room

    Read More
    A K. January 13, 2017
  • Great additional to our living room
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments on this table in our living room

    Read More
    anjachicago December 20, 2016
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    While unpacking the table we discovered both the self and table top were damaged. However, the UPS driver had advised us the package had fallen over prior to delivery, which had delayed the delivery so they could verify the glass had not been broken, which it had not. That being said I can't help but wonder if that fall had caused the other damage. The next business day we contacted Overstock, who promptly sent us replacement parts, which arrived free from any damage. The table was easy to assemble and is a great piece to our newly decorated living room. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    steven j g. December 12, 2016
  • Beautiful modern table
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect coffee table to match my tranquil décor in the living room...makes you feel cozy and makes a statement too

    Read More
    Krystyn L. October 30, 2016
Sponsored Links