Today: $239.99

At other retailer: $290.18

Save $50.19 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Archer Espresso Coffee Table with Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the purchase I made. Goes perfect in my small apartment.

    Read More
    Maria L P. June 12, 2015
  • Looks Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together - my husband did it while I ran a 30-minute errand. When I came back, I was surprised as to how nice it looked - true to the picture online, perhaps even nicer in person. Totally worth the price and overstock does free shipping.

    Read More
    desertgoil June 9, 2015
  • Trish105
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my son's new townhouse along with the matching end tables. Unusual modern design. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    trish105 June 3, 2015
  • very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this coffee table and it came damaged. I received a replacement and the replacement was damaged as well. A second replacement was sent and it had the same problem as the other two. There were scratches all over the table and the legs and it was all chipped. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    Katherine S. May 28, 2015
  • Mrs. Joyce Allen
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful, perfect fit for my living room. Love it!

    Read More
    Joyce A. May 27, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and table is as shown in the photo. No surprises.

    Read More
    J May 21, 2015
  • Satisfied, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Whereas this product is 5 star worthy, I'm giving it 4 stars because 1. When I received the product, pieces were missing and 2. When I called about the missing piece, they sent out the wrong piece again. However, they did rectify it and they are expediting the correct piece to me. So the experience has not really been what I had hoped for, but I'm happy with the coffee table. It looks more expensive than it really is.

    Read More
    Staci M. May 16, 2015
  • Perfect Table
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely adore this table... actually purchased 3 of these for my living room. They are very nice addition to my décor and was not at all hard to assemble. Great choice!!

    Read More
    Bee Bee May 14, 2015
  • Live it!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as scheduled. Looks just like the picture and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    robin g. May 10, 2015
  • 3gatormom
    Verified Purchase

    Since it needed assembly, I wasn't expecting it to look as good as it does. Everything fit together perfectly, there were no missing or extra parts, and assembly was very simple. It's a very attractive piece and looks great in front of my curved sofa.

    Read More
    Ellen B. May 7, 2015
  • Espresso Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great Little Coffee Table. Good color and strong construction.

    Read More
    Aaron W. April 28, 2015
  • Round Glass Top Table
    Verified Purchase

    I don't recommend this table, it was cheaply made. I bought a new table within a month. The glass top was thin and the wood way to soft. you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    teachero April 24, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    The glass center displays my flower arrangement and candles for a beautiful effect. Taken care of finish with polishing regularly to build up protection. Do use coasters.

    Read More
    lmuhammad1 April 22, 2015
  • Archer coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is ok as extra furniture but the finish has a lot to be desired.

    Read More
    ging1196 April 22, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    that, what I was looking for, love it

    Read More
    Oleg G. April 8, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This came the next day when I order them. And it much perfect with my furniture

    Read More
    kimberly g. March 25, 2015
  • k.g.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stylish table. Wasn't thinking before we got it... glass is a pain to keep clean in the middle of it.

    Read More
    karen g. March 24, 2015
  • fabulous work of art!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with the item in the photo, a coffee table I saw when I was browsing great deals from Overstock.com. where I go for most of my shopping online. I never expected to see a beauty right when I opened the shipment at home! It was a masterpiece, a work of art! A combination of wood and glass top. It provided a great accent in my livingroom. The size is just right fot any corner or side, but in my case, I placed it in the center! It surely makes a statement , it seems like it is proudly saying, look at me, "I stand alone in the center but I am never lonely because I get everyone's compliment!' LOVELY!

    Read More
    Maria G. March 4, 2015
  • broken when delivered
    Verified Purchase

    Top and bottom of table were broken when delivered. Both were separating right out of the box. It was actually peeling apart before it was put together..

    Read More
    Sue A. February 24, 2015
  • Nice Coffee Table.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived yesterday ,packaging is in good condition.put it together within a hour and it`s looking very nice in my living room. happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    seemi February 19, 2015
Sponsored Links