Today: $239.99

Similar item price: $290.59

Save $50.60 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Archer Espresso Coffee Table with Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Coffee table came delivered in a box that was all bashed up, but thankfully it was packed well. Table was easy to assemble. The shelf was a little tricky to attach, but I managed to do it alone. Purchased the matching end table also. They look look lovely. While it's not high end furniture, they were well worth the price.

    Read More
    Happiness February 21, 2016
  • just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    looks awesome love it bought all matching pieces for my living room and love it

    Read More
    gypsee01 February 11, 2016
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    This was fairly easy to assemble. I like the quality of the wood and the appearance of the furniture. It looks good in my bonus room.

    Read More
    Dorothy D. February 11, 2016
  • Cocktail table
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, sturdy with nice finish.

    Read More
    Mark K. January 23, 2016
  • good quality,good looks
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly good quality for the money. Just bought matching end tables.

    Read More
    tamilla c. January 19, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    quality of material is very good.. Easy to assemble. Looks fantastic. Delivery was quick.

    Read More
    OstkUser76382 January 9, 2016
  • Attractive table
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    choosereason January 1, 2016
  • ShopperW
    Verified Purchase

    Really attractive table. True to what is viewed in the pictures. Only downside is that not all of the holes were drilled for ideal assembly. We made it work without blemish, but that was the only disappointment.

    Read More
    shopperno1 December 28, 2015
  • Mrs Lyles
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to assemble this table within 15 minutes with no help. Very easy and it compliments my furniture.

    Read More
    Mrs. Lyles December 22, 2015
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this and the matching end table. Both arrived in good condition. Very easy to put together! They look very nice with the dark wood and just a bit of glass for added elegance. They feel nice and sturdy and I would definitely recommend these items

    Read More
    dkm63 December 21, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Table looks great, just as in the picture. However if arrived with a chip in it.

    Read More
    Mikeela W. December 19, 2015
  • looks great with matching side table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this coffee table together with matching side table for our small size living room. It looks great! We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Yanfen Z. December 17, 2015
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    As described, not as eleglant as I had hoped. Once assembled I felt the return was not an option. I used it for a short time and sold it for much less than I paid.

    Read More
    Linda E. December 17, 2015
  • JV
    Verified Purchase

    Chips easy, but otherwise a great addition to our home

    Read More
    senornwa December 6, 2015
  • Nice furniture, but . . . .
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture should have arrived assembled! It's a pain to have to spend extra money to have someone assemble it for you.

    Read More
    Marilyn J. December 2, 2015
  • Contemporary piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect table to go with my living room!! Searched high and low for something "different". Didn't want the everyday rectangular or square coffee table nor the all glass kind. This was the perfect combination of dark wood and glass in a clever shape! Easy to assemble and it looks great!

    Read More
    got1too November 28, 2015
  • Archer Expresso Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly what I need to compliment our living room. Love it and great price too & easy to put together.

    Read More
    Bonnie C. November 19, 2015
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the end tables first. Then added two more pieces. Very rich looking. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Rory M. November 18, 2015
  • Archer Espresso Coffee Table with Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I love the classy look of the coffee table. Overstock has excellent shipping.

    Read More
    charfranklin November 12, 2015
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table used in an office waiting room. Easy to assemble and looks nice. Glass top is easy to maintain vs. wood.

    Read More
    designer November 11, 2015
Sponsored Links