Today: $245.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Archer Espresso Coffee Table with Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in the living room n it matches my dining table

    Read More
    Denise J. August 3, 2016
  • Dimension Manufacturer customer service
    Verified Purchase

    When the table arrived and I put it together, I notices a small flaw on the round wooden part of the table. The directions ask that if you have a problem, you call dimensions - the manufacturer. At first I was uncomfortable with this approach since I had purchased from overstock but I called. I can not say enough positive things about my experience. I left a message, they called me back, we discussed the issue. I offered to send photo and he gave me his email address. He said that he was going to share it with the "team". Within the hour, he notified me that they would be sending a replacement and I could just dispose of the one that I had the flaw To date this has been the most responsive, positive experience I have had from any of the vendors for something that I purchased on line. My thanks to R Drake the young man I worked with at dimensions. I love the table and I also bought the end tables. They look great, have gotten several compliments and they were very easy to build.

    Read More
    Judith S. June 28, 2016
  • Great coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this coffee table for over 4 years and I guess I should have written a review sooner. I'm very pleased with the table, It was easy to assemble, very solid. I'm happy!!

    Read More
    reviewerchris June 27, 2016
  • Round, beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    You will love this nice, round table. It is great for a small apartment or a small home. I like wood and glass combination.

    Read More
    Liliana B. June 22, 2016
  • The glass is cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It looks a little cheap, but it does the job.

    Read More
    kiwuji June 16, 2016
  • prof.
    Verified Purchase

    wood is soft and easy to be dented

    Read More
    Ping Z. May 28, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks great!

    Read More
    Jerilyn H. May 20, 2016
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Once assembled, it is stunning. A great piece of furniture. I would definitely recommend purchasing.

    Read More
    btharpe64 May 16, 2016
  • Nice coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble, and looks great in the living room. However, my only complain would be, it came with a scratch on it. I had to use a marker to cover it up.

    Read More
    Fumi A. May 4, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a round table to fit with a corner couch. This table is very attractive but the wood is very soft and hard to keep from getting scratched.

    Read More
    goobies May 4, 2016
  • SOPHIE
    Verified Purchase

    EASY TO PUT TOGETHER, LOOKS GOOD

    Read More
    Sophie L. April 19, 2016
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    The coffee table was just what I had been looking

    Read More
    babygap April 19, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful table - unfortunately it was damaged (looks like a forklift went thru the box) and the table was put together before I saw it - too much trouble to disassemble, repack and return!

    Read More
    OstkUser50502 March 14, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table 2 years ago and it looks great! I recently purchased the end table and u can not tell they were not purchased at the same time. They were very easy to assemble as well!

    Read More
    Cynthia J. March 8, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Coffee table came delivered in a box that was all bashed up, but thankfully it was packed well. Table was easy to assemble. The shelf was a little tricky to attach, but I managed to do it alone. Purchased the matching end table also. They look look lovely. While it's not high end furniture, they were well worth the price.

    Read More
    Happiness February 21, 2016
  • just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    looks awesome love it bought all matching pieces for my living room and love it

    Read More
    gypsee01 February 11, 2016
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    This was fairly easy to assemble. I like the quality of the wood and the appearance of the furniture. It looks good in my bonus room.

    Read More
    Dorothy D. February 11, 2016
  • Cocktail table
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, sturdy with nice finish.

    Read More
    Mark K. January 23, 2016
  • good quality,good looks
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly good quality for the money. Just bought matching end tables.

    Read More
    tamilla c. January 19, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    quality of material is very good.. Easy to assemble. Looks fantastic. Delivery was quick.

    Read More
    OstkUser76382 January 9, 2016
Sponsored Links