Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $239.99

At other retailer: $290.18

Save $50.19 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Archer Espresso Coffee Table with Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quick And Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This coffee table was a breeze to Assemble. The only thing that required two people was the bottom shelf. One to hold it in place and one person to screw in the bolts. Very attractive table, I'll be getting the matching side table.

    Read More
    Gail R. August 15, 2017
  • Horrible to put together!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had so much trouble putting it together...hardware sent wasn't correct. My husband had to improvise. It looks nice now that it is finished, but it was a h*ll of a job!

    Read More
    Alicia B. August 5, 2017
  • Big Mistake
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I received the table I opened the box and the screws and washer were scatter throughout the box and there was a rusted box cutter blade in the box. That being said I started to assemble the table and there was not enough hardware and one of the legs crumbled on the end when I tried to screw in the bracket. I requested another leg from the manufacturer (Dimension Furniture), and promptly received the wrong leg. I requested another leg and received it in two days. I assembled the table and went to place the glass in the center and the glass is too big, so it is not sitting level. I have left a message with Dimension and awaiting a callback. I am very frustrated at this point! I think I should be compensated for the poor quality of this product. How many times will they replace the glass before one fits. Overstock should stop dealing with this company. I am a senior citizen on fixed income and this just is not right. My funds are short and I certainly think this is unacceptable. Signed.... Refund please!

    Read More
    Trina A. August 1, 2017
  • designershopper
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and good quality piece. Perfect size, matches all existing furniture items.

    Read More
    lovetodrecorate July 28, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table. Good quality. Easy to assemble. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Tracey H. July 19, 2017
  • Love it!

    Just as pictured. Packaging was very well done. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser735456 June 20, 2017
  • Home purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table in my living room area!! glass isn't as sturdy as I would of liked.....

    Read More
    Linette P. June 15, 2017
  • Well Done
    Verified Purchase

    Matched or nearly so an existing end table, simple to erect, not high quality furniture but very serviceable.

    Read More
    JOHN B. May 16, 2017
  • Perfect for Family Room
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the look. The table top came damaged but the manufacturer sent a replacement immediately. Great service.

    Read More
    OstkUser1104369 May 8, 2017
  • Glass insert does not fit
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece but the glass top does not fit into the center

    Read More
    Christine April 26, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Joy A. April 18, 2017
  • Great buy, love this table
    Verified Purchase

    went together easily, perfect for our space, looks like a more expensive table

    Read More
    bjlh1953 March 25, 2017
  • simple elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and has adjustments on the bottom to level on hardwood floors. Resists scratches

    Read More
    joseph53 January 23, 2017
  • coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    bought for a gift for my brother. They love it, it looks great in their room

    Read More
    A K. January 13, 2017
  • Great additional to our living room
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments on this table in our living room

    Read More
    anjachicago December 20, 2016
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    While unpacking the table we discovered both the self and table top were damaged. However, the UPS driver had advised us the package had fallen over prior to delivery, which had delayed the delivery so they could verify the glass had not been broken, which it had not. That being said I can't help but wonder if that fall had caused the other damage. The next business day we contacted Overstock, who promptly sent us replacement parts, which arrived free from any damage. The table was easy to assemble and is a great piece to our newly decorated living room. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    steven j g. December 12, 2016
  • Beautiful modern table
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect coffee table to match my tranquil décor in the living room...makes you feel cozy and makes a statement too

    Read More
    Krystyn L. October 30, 2016
  • Lisa G
    Verified Purchase

    MY COFFEE TABLE IS SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL

    Read More
    lisa m. October 20, 2016
  • Beautiful addition to modern living room
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for something different in our living room, purchased Archer coffee table & end table. Good quality, looks good.

    Read More
    Anna W. October 12, 2016
  • Nice quality. Easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price!!! Easy to put together.

    Read More
    donnaindurham October 3, 2016
Sponsored Links