Today: $245.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Archer Espresso Coffee Table with Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy, love this table
    Verified Purchase

    went together easily, perfect for our space, looks like a more expensive table

    Read More
    bjlh1953 March 25, 2017
  • simple elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and has adjustments on the bottom to level on hardwood floors. Resists scratches

    Read More
    joseph53 January 23, 2017
  • coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    bought for a gift for my brother. They love it, it looks great in their room

    Read More
    A K. January 13, 2017
  • Great additional to our living room
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments on this table in our living room

    Read More
    anjachicago December 20, 2016
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    While unpacking the table we discovered both the self and table top were damaged. However, the UPS driver had advised us the package had fallen over prior to delivery, which had delayed the delivery so they could verify the glass had not been broken, which it had not. That being said I can't help but wonder if that fall had caused the other damage. The next business day we contacted Overstock, who promptly sent us replacement parts, which arrived free from any damage. The table was easy to assemble and is a great piece to our newly decorated living room. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    steven j g. December 12, 2016
  • Beautiful modern table
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect coffee table to match my tranquil décor in the living room...makes you feel cozy and makes a statement too

    Read More
    Krystyn L. October 30, 2016
  • Lisa G
    Verified Purchase

    MY COFFEE TABLE IS SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL

    Read More
    lisa m. October 20, 2016
  • Beautiful addition to modern living room
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for something different in our living room, purchased Archer coffee table & end table. Good quality, looks good.

    Read More
    Anna W. October 12, 2016
  • Nice quality. Easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price!!! Easy to put together.

    Read More
    donnaindurham October 3, 2016
  • Perfect Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with my purchase. The quality is very good for the price. The picture truly represents the product. I love it!

    Read More
    Cheryl K. September 20, 2016
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in the living room n it matches my dining table

    Read More
    Denise J. August 3, 2016
  • Dimension Manufacturer customer service
    Verified Purchase

    When the table arrived and I put it together, I notices a small flaw on the round wooden part of the table. The directions ask that if you have a problem, you call dimensions - the manufacturer. At first I was uncomfortable with this approach since I had purchased from overstock but I called. I can not say enough positive things about my experience. I left a message, they called me back, we discussed the issue. I offered to send photo and he gave me his email address. He said that he was going to share it with the "team". Within the hour, he notified me that they would be sending a replacement and I could just dispose of the one that I had the flaw To date this has been the most responsive, positive experience I have had from any of the vendors for something that I purchased on line. My thanks to R Drake the young man I worked with at dimensions. I love the table and I also bought the end tables. They look great, have gotten several compliments and they were very easy to build.

    Read More
    Judith S. June 28, 2016
  • Great coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this coffee table for over 4 years and I guess I should have written a review sooner. I'm very pleased with the table, It was easy to assemble, very solid. I'm happy!!

    Read More
    reviewerchris June 27, 2016
  • Round, beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    You will love this nice, round table. It is great for a small apartment or a small home. I like wood and glass combination.

    Read More
    Liliana B. June 22, 2016
  • The glass is cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It looks a little cheap, but it does the job.

    Read More
    kiwuji June 16, 2016
  • prof.
    Verified Purchase

    wood is soft and easy to be dented

    Read More
    Ping Z. May 28, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks great!

    Read More
    Jerilyn H. May 20, 2016
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Once assembled, it is stunning. A great piece of furniture. I would definitely recommend purchasing.

    Read More
    btharpe64 May 16, 2016
  • Nice coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble, and looks great in the living room. However, my only complain would be, it came with a scratch on it. I had to use a marker to cover it up.

    Read More
    Fumi A. May 4, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a round table to fit with a corner couch. This table is very attractive but the wood is very soft and hard to keep from getting scratched.

    Read More
    goobies May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links