Today $189.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Archer 58-inch Espresso Media Center

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Easy for two people to put together. Solid piece of furniture that perfectly matches my coffee and end tables that I bought somewhere else - so lucky to find. One leg would not attach properly but Overstock quickly replaced that leg. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    overer April 2, 2016
  • Media Center
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize how huge it was going to be. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    Gail B. March 10, 2016
  • Strong and saves room
    Verified Purchase

    Some parts were mislabeled but is a nice piece and stronger than it looks.

    Read More
    James Z. February 27, 2016
  • Nice and decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good. Was very easy to put together. We get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    msskeewee February 6, 2016
  • One word...PERECT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    FAST DELIVERY...CHECK EASY TO ASEMBLE...CHECK HEAVY DUTY...CHECK BEAUTIFUL....CHECK PERFECT SIZE...CHECK LOOKS EXPENSIVE...CHECK GREAT PRICE....CHECK LOVE LOVE LOVE IT THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM!!!!!!

    Read More
    Maysha B. February 5, 2016
  • To keep theme
    Verified Purchase

    quality material. easy assembly. To keep theme of coffee and end tables.

    Read More
    OstkUser76382 January 9, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Unit was easy to put together and well built. I keep getting compliments on it!

    Read More
    Herbert G. December 17, 2015
  • very nice and stylish.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. Nice finish...very satisfied.

    Read More
    JOHN T. December 16, 2015
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    once the item was assembled I noticed what looked to be water damage to the top of the item. Also the right drawer was not aligned or stay on the track. Would not recommend this product however over stock was gracious enough to refund me for the item.

    Read More
    7jenlyn7ry December 7, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very study and very pretty. Looks more expensive than price paid

    Read More
    Worlds #1 Shopper November 29, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is very good quality for the price, and assembly was very easy!

    Read More
    Cjayne November 25, 2015
  • Thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality peice of wood.

    Read More
    scratchmann November 19, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    great looking tv stand!....does take two people to put together. Love the unque shape. I have received many compliments about it from friends and family.

    Read More
    jill c. October 28, 2015
  • exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my bedroom, and blends well with the mid-century modern peices I already have.

    Read More
    ERIN S. September 14, 2015
  • Tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Goes great with my matching coffee table

    Read More
    Deanisha B. August 10, 2015
  • Media Center
    Verified Purchase

    This Media Center is beautiful and fits my TV perfectly and more. Love it!

    Read More
    Josie June 6, 2015
  • Nice Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This item is in addition to two other similar choices.... I love them all.... this now completes my living room.

    Read More
    Bee Bee June 3, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy, and looks good.

    Read More
    Erica S. April 23, 2015
  • Love the Design
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice display shelves. Odd design eye-catching.Polish surface regularly to build up protection.

    Read More
    lmuhammad1 April 22, 2015
  • as reported
    Verified Purchase

    went together easily, of good quality. We are very happy with it

    Read More
    dkiss6258 April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links