Today: $279.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arched Twin Esprit Cherry Finish Bunk Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solid wood and easy to put together...

    Read More
    George N. July 4, 2017
  • Nice first bed...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these for our little girls. The bottom bunk was super easy to put together and the top was a bit more work. Unfortunately several of the pieces came damaged and I am now waiting on the company to send me information on replacement.

    Read More
    Rhonda E. June 30, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice beds easy to put together.

    Read More
    jerry s. May 28, 2017
  • BUNK BEDS
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love them, they came out really nice.

    Read More
    LaToya M. December 12, 2016
  • HappyCamper
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and very sturdy! Impressed!

    Read More
    Melissa N. July 10, 2016
  • retired cab. shop instructor
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have machines to make my own wood products. so I bought this unit for my two grandsons. It went together easily,and it is very sturdy.everything lined up great. Good bed.

    Read More
    gary c. May 10, 2016
  • Chrissie
    Verified Purchase

    We have kept these separate as two twin beds for our sons. But we are very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    Christina R. April 1, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bed comes securely packaged. Instructions seem a bit tedious, but after reading and understanding before assembling, the assembly was easy and the product is sturdy.

    Read More
    cunninghamjeff March 2, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The bed frames arrived in a single box, and many of the pieces were cracked (the headboard and footboard), chipped and missing bolts. (The ladder) and tiny dowels used to support the upper bunk. Had I not needed them immediately, they would have been sent back. Since I bought this item, we used it for a time and then threw it on the bonfire. All it was good for was firewood. Will not ever purchase again.

    Read More
    lisa m. February 7, 2016
  • great bunk bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandson and he loves it. Study and strong.

    Read More
    Brenda H. December 11, 2015
  • For the grand children
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set of bunk beds for my grand children. The beds are very sturdy. Sturdier than I expected.

    Read More
    Tina J. December 11, 2015
  • Flimsy, poor quiality
    Verified Purchase

    Con's weak, poor quality, rafters are even worst, not for grown adults. Pro's staining and shine is average.

    Read More
    Wenceslao H. November 30, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bed for my two Grand Children

    Read More
    Lisa G. June 25, 2015
  • For my grandson
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bunk beds. Perfect for my grandson.

    Read More
    Lezlie M. June 25, 2015
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made wood. Very fragile. My son sat on his bed and the side rail broke.

    Read More
    Kathleen E. April 8, 2015
  • My nephews love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, sturdy wood. Assembly took little time.

    Read More
    AirekahNicole March 19, 2015
  • SAVE YOUR MONEY & TIME!
    Verified Purchase

    You definitely get what you pay for! This bed is cheap & absolutely terrible! First, the furniture arrived damaged. Overstock was incredibly helpful & shipped us a new set immediately. However, the second set was not much better. We basically had to combine the two sets to make a bed with decent looking pieces of wood. Then the directions were terrible, which really says something because my husband is incredibly handy & never even needs directions. The pieces of wood were not cut properly from the manufacturer and my husband had to improvise. After all the hassle of getting beds in somewhat decent shape (still not flawless) and then the afternoon of assembling & reassembling, the beds seemed somewhat flimsy. We have a 3 year old and 6 year old and bought these to use as twin beds until our little one is old enough for bunk beds. Thank goodness, we did not bunk them! After a few weeks, Daddy accidentally broke our 3 year old's bed, which would have been the top bed due to the side rails! He pushed on the bed rail when tucking our son in and the headboard separated from the post (not in a part where we assembled it but where it had been manufactured). If my husband could break it with his bare hands, what would have happened to our son in a bunk bed if he had started to roll out of it? Right now, we have his bed zip tied together and are shopping for a new bed, not even a year later! After assembling the beds, we were very disappointed and contacted Overstock who did graciously give us a small credit to our account. We would have returned this bed if we had not already assembled them. Thankful Overstock did help us out but wish we had saved our money and bought better beds! EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED!

    Read More
    mmv03 December 8, 2013
  • Check this out before purchasing this bed.
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers have noted the varnish smell was very strong and it scratched very easily. The copy of the directions included in my box looked like the paper jammed when it was in the copier, no booklet just photo copied direction. Therefore some of it was unreadable. I did figure it out but I am rather mechanical. The slats are not very strong. My 43 pound 4 year old broke one of them the first night from jumping on the mattress. I spent *** more on extra wood to make a bunkie board and put in extra slats. The bed is very nice looking but beware if you don't have a way to overcome the challenges of this product.

    Read More
    coynemark August 21, 2013
  • High quality, Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot beat the quality of these bunkbeds for the price. They were easy to put together and very sturdy. Adults have slept on both bunks too!

    Read More
    jill617 July 15, 2013
  • The princess is happy now.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a fairly easy bed to assemble. I would want a couple more slats for each bed. I didn't feel six were enough so I had my dad cut more. I feel better now that my 7 year old won't fall through when she is making up the bed.

    Read More
    delcrestfalcon April 25, 2013
Sponsored Links