Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $67.99

Was: $74.13

Save $6.14 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arched Satin Nickel Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Real nice for the money

    Read More
    Dora H. May 27, 2017
  • Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    I received the faucet but I bought it due to it having the side sprayer. The package only contains the faucet only. Not one part for the side sprayer.

    Read More
    Danny B. February 28, 2017
  • Pat C
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic faucet. Had it for over a year and love it!!!!

    Read More
    showlowred May 29, 2016
  • Good builder grade faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice builder grade faucet, easy to install. Brushed stainless is pretty. Overall, looks nice. Not a heavyweight high end fixture.

    Read More
    kacdq September 12, 2014
  • Arched kitchen sink faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the lessening of water pressure, which I really miss with the spray attachment, I would recommend it. Keeps clean easily in my very hard water.

    Read More
    meem58 August 4, 2013
  • was exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    great price and product with a fast delivery..was exactly what they said and would highly recommend it to anyone..made my remodeled kitchen look great!!!

    Read More
    barbara000 January 9, 2013
  • Good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a $250 faucet I installed less than 5 years ago that broke. Between the price and the reviews I figured I'd give it a shot. It really is a great deal for the price, but the quality of the materials is certainly lower than my old faucet. It has a cheaper, light-weight feel to it. I'm happy with my purchase and I guess I shouldn't be surprised it's of cheaper construction than one many times it's price. Let's see if it outlasts the expensive one!

    Read More
    chriswalnum July 19, 2012
  • arched kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive product that is good value for $. Easy to install

    Read More
    bjbyron April 11, 2012
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality faucet at a very low price. Looks and works great in my kitchen!

    Read More
    mspearl1 April 10, 2012
  • kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    faucet was good looking, easy to put in and came quickly. Moreover, the price was right!

    Read More
    alwayslookin35 March 23, 2012
  • A Wonderful Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet. It works perfectly and there is just the right amount of effort required to turn the handles. I reallyl like the red and blue rings around the handles -- a nice quality feature. The faucet is a KB798SP. When you get it the package shows a white plastic sprayer, but open the box and you will find a brushed nickel sprayer. Also in the box are a pair of small hex screws that are not mentioned in the directions. These are just spares to replace those already installed to hold the handles, so don't worry about them.

    Read More
    mysticman12 January 27, 2012
  • Great faucet, met all expectations
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I looked all over for an inexpensive faucet to replace the cracked plastic one in our new home's kitchen. We came across this one and are happy to say that it met all our expectations. It's solid and attractive, easy to install, easy to clean, and we love the high arch of the faucet which makes it easy to do dishes without banging them on the faucet by mistake. There are little bands (blue for cold, red for hot) around the handles, which is kind of hard to see in the picture. I thought they would bother me, but they don't look bad at all. Also, the sprayer is plastic, not metal like the rest of the faucet, but it functions and matches the finish on the faucet perfectly. We're very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    kristyyy January 7, 2012
  • nice inexpensive faucet
    Verified Purchase

    i have ordered a kitchen faucet from overstock before, this time i got one for my parents' house, and this was even cheaper, and i installed it myself without problems. i am very pleased with this.

    Read More
    hongkongchick December 8, 2011
  • Good Looking Faucets
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this faucet for rental properties. Its very attractive. The spray is plastic but the finish matches the faucet.

    Read More
    squirl20 November 22, 2011
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Faucet looks very nice. Everything is as expected. Controls work effortlessly. The neck swivels nice. This is a replacement to similar style faucet that I previously had. The quality of this model feels more durable than the last one. Its been installed for about a month now and there are no issues. I hope to get many years out of this nice looking fixture.

    Read More
    clevelandoh October 26, 2011
  • New Sink Faucet looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this faucet for our lake house kitchen sink that was in need of a faucet due to a dripping faucet. This faucet looks very expensive and works great! Our old faucet was just a standard one and this one with the long arm is great for moving from one side of sink to the other since the sink that we have is a corner unit. Really nice flow from the sprayer when in use. The price was much less than what you would normally pay for a faucet of this quality. I would highly recommend this product to others! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    amyhill0926 October 18, 2011
  • Love this Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet. It looks beautiful. It was easy to install, and works great!

    Read More
    imacharlotte26 October 5, 2011
  • I love my new faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new faucet . I did not realize the faucet part whould come down so low but washing those big pots and pans is so much easier. it is a inexpensive way to add a nice touch to my kitchen.

    Read More
    bcharles31 September 19, 2011
  • yes I would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Our faucet broke and I ordered this one. Works well....guaranteed lead free!!! Not fond of the red and blue stipes for hot and cold, but barely noticeable...all in all a good product!!!

    Read More
    Jangogh July 20, 2011
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I selected this product as an inexpensive replacement for a fifteen year old leaky faucet, and to match my recently installed cabinet hardware. Check and check. The finish is nice and it operates flawlessly.

    Read More
    satxter June 17, 2011
Sponsored Links