Sale $41.84

Was: $46.49

Save $4.65 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arched Mango Wood Candle Holders (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • a wedding present!
    Verified Purchase

    they loved it as it gives a romantic feel while in the tub!

    Read More
    honestlyspeaking August 2, 2017
  • Miss P
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!! Very Nice Buy

    Read More
    Priscilla L. February 9, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I'm giving these to a guy for a house warming gift, they come with the tea light candle inside of them. Looks good an was wrapped nicely to protect from damage.

    Read More
    Luvbama01 February 2, 2017
  • Way to small
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointing how small they are, I can't find a place in my home for such a small piece

    Read More
    Michele C. November 19, 2016
  • Arched Mango Wood Candle Holders (Set of 6)
    Verified Purchase

    love the look and it makes the place look very elegant at night

    Read More
    marva c. September 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Set of Candle Holders
    Verified Purchase

    When these arrived, they were packaged so tightly, there was no way of knowing what they were. Once unwrapped, these hand crafted goodies were just beautiful. I got the 2 sets of Cherry and absolutely love them.

    Read More
    leandra1 September 1, 2016
  • Lista
    Verified Purchase

    This item is also beautiful and unusual. I have bought remote controlled candles to use with it Well worth getting.

    Read More
    Cali November 19, 2015
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Brings a warm touch to my home.

    Read More
    Sylvia Graves November 3, 2015
  • Very different
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on these

    Read More
    bellabeau May 21, 2015
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    A nice wild look red and black animalistic deign. A real fashionable candle holder. So be wild and light that fire.

    Read More
    Michael L. April 25, 2015
  • meh
    Verified Purchase

    liked the concept...maybe it's the color that is so off putting? Chose the mango and it is VERY RED. Recipient thanked me but I felt AWFUL.

    Read More
    nenenunu April 7, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased both sets in red (dark) before having lots of company over the Easter holiday. I wanted to pull out more of the reds in my living room. I received a LOT of compliments on these votive holders. Both sets sit on my coffee table and I just love them! (I had no problem with the smell. When you first open them, they smell like bacon. lol No worries, it goes away within the first 24 hours.)

    Read More
    austinite2 April 6, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I read some reviews that stated the holders were small, but to the contrary, these candle holders are a nice size. The colors match very nicely with my decor. I have the burgundy, black/gold and the brown colors. They are unique and this makes them all the more desirable to friends, etc. The smell of the wood is there, but NOT a strong odor at all. The odor does fade away. These holders are not over the top, but not average by any means either. Simply lovely!

    Read More
    lightitup1 February 14, 2012
  • Cute but small
    Verified Purchase

    When I read the reviews it said that these were small and they arrived and are very small. I must say that if you have a small table to place them on you will be ok. Cute but small.

    Read More
    lovelylowe December 28, 2010
  • Not sure I'd get them again, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I love mango wood. It's a favorite of mine, and I thought these would be great. I was tempted to give 3 stars just because of personal taste and preference but that's not really fair. These are nice quality and the color and pattern are great. They're smaller than I realized though which makes them a bit awkward to place together because once they're separated (they come nested together) they look a little too wide to be grouped. That's my fault for not checking dimensions. Certainly I can and still will use them, but I might split them up as singles rather than group them together. They're still cute.

    Read More
    devlinrae June 1, 2010
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    They look great. And getting 2 sets gives me the opportunity to save the second set for a gift.

    Read More
    cheddar1 April 10, 2009
  • Arched mango Wood Candle Holders
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my brother as a Christmas gift...I did not see them personally, but he said they were beautiful! He is hard to buy for because he has everything. They were such a great value. It¿s nice you can break up the set and get both kinds of wood instead of deciding on just one. I might have to buy me some!

    Read More
    fdjh January 10, 2009
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I got both sets in cherry and I like them very much. Great workmanship; seems to be of high quality.

    Read More
    rchmma November 19, 2008
  • exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    These candles are exquisite! I love candles and purchase quite a few on-line. These have got to be my best purchase! Each came individually wrapped in tissue paper, and they are just gorgeous! I bought two sets of the mango wood, and the color is PERFECT for everything in my house!

    Read More
    jazzgirlrn July 17, 2008
  • Doyle Girl
    Verified Purchase

    I got the red ones and they are very nice and look like they cost more than they did. They are small so provide a nice accent touch to a table. I kept three and sent three to my sister as a gift. They are quite contemporary so keep that in mind. Overall not spectacular but quite nice.

    Read More
    doylegirl June 30, 2008