Today $73.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arch-top Bathroom Wall Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this cabinet for my bathroom we made over in our basement and it was perfect! It fit perfect over the toilet on the wall and good quality as well!

    Read More
    brianne August 24, 2017
  • Looks good and useful
    Verified Purchase

    Good use it in the guest bathroom. You can put lots of things in it, even the towels. Good match to white bath furnitures.

    Read More
    • Arch-top Bathroom Wall Cabinet
    veronika1102 February 20, 2017
  • Mrs. Raquel M. Gonzalez
    Verified Purchase

    Very good to keep whatever you want in the bathroom. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Rac June 1, 2016
  • White arched bathroom wall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Absolute beautiful piece of furniture. Easy to install and looks beautiful in our downstairs bathroom. Too bad I can't post a pic!

    Read More
    Susan B. May 22, 2015
  • Buy it on sale...
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, I would recommend this but with some caveats. I didn't have any problems with holes drilled in the wrong places or missing directions or other parts as some people have. The instructions could have been better written, but I was able to put it together successfully and without needing to replace any parts, though with much cursing. You have to make sure you have a screwdriver with a small handle to be able to attach the shelves to the sides of the unit. You also have to be careful with the cam locks, they are cheap and will split if you (like myself) have to take several tries on getting the bolts in correctly. As other folks have said, the doors did not line up exactly. Also, the pre-drilled holes for the two door handles aren't lined up so one handle is slightly higher than the other. This might drive some people slightly batty. I looked at a lot of different but similar cabinets on other websites as well as this one and decided to get this one despite some bad reviews because I liked the arch-top, the little cubbies, and the towel rack. Now that it is up on the wall I'm glad I went with this one as it looks good in the space and provides the storage options I wanted.

    Read More
    jb74205 July 18, 2013
  • solid
    Verified Purchase

    solid...easy to put together.....bigger than I thought....

    Read More
    willowyellow May 10, 2013
  • Poor quality

    Materials were substandard, hardware was flimsy, dowels broke instantly, locking cams broke with initial tightening, product had to be glued due to all the broken pieces. Becuase we had to use different methods of attaching components the doors don't line up very well. POOR QUALITY OF MATERIALS! Ordered 3 products, one box had 2 of the same side-walls, had to call and have correct item re-shipped. HASSLE! I was trying to prepare my 3 bathrooms for an upcoming event, all this did was cause frustation due to all the pieces breaking and the fact that one of the side panels wasn't even the correct panel I was not able to put the item together at all and am still waiting for the replacement. I am a single mom and don't have money to waste on products like this. It should come already assembled!

    Read More
    teamkilo May 3, 2013
  • Headache
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I've ever have to give a bad review on a product from O.co . This cabinet has to be assembled and the parts just did not fit each other,it was the hardest thing trying to get the prices to fit into each other . After 3days of trying to assemble it my husband and I finally have up and decided to return it . My advice would be to anyone thinking of purchasing this item is to choose something else unless you're a carpenter or knows one .

    Read More
    cherryredj March 20, 2013
  • great if only I could get it on the wall
    Verified Purchase

    we live in the US with 16 in on center studding, why put hanging mounts 13 inches apart Duh! when they could be just as easy 16 inches apart.

    Read More
    arby55 February 13, 2013
  • Bathroom cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed to find the assembly of poor quality, doors did not line up, hinges askew

    Read More
    hijk7 February 12, 2013
  • dont order this!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a total piece of junk. The parts do not hold with the hardware included. I have put together lots of things and worked with these kind of hardware componants before, no problem. Sending back ASAP, I have better htings to do than waste my time on this. I'm busy. Looked so nice, exactly what I wanted. VERY disappointed.

    Read More
    suzieBEE January 21, 2013
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet was not as easy to put together as you would think. Also, putting it up on the wall was very difficult. The biggest annoyance was a sticker on the back inside panel. It should go on the side that faces the wall, not on the inside. It was very difficult to get the sticker off. All in all it is a very pretty piece for a bathroom.

    Read More
    dmrev August 30, 2012
  • Cabinet looks good, has plenty of storage.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the purchase. The cabinet met the storage needs we had and it looks good in the bathroom. The only minor problem was broken glass on one of the doors. We contacted the company and quickly received a replacement door.

    Read More
    sarnows27 August 21, 2012
  • Wall Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I like the cabinet very much. I did experience some difficulty with one of the doors not fitting well, but was able to make some adjustments to make it fit. It looks so great in my bathroom I actually wouldn't mind having one in my master bathroom.

    Read More
    libbygirl23 May 30, 2012
  • Nice addition to bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice addition to our bathroom and the towel rack is a nice size for displaying towels. Pay attention when attaching the top to the sides, because there is a hole that you'll need to match to a hole on the lower shelf in order to put the doors on. Make sure both sets of holes are facing forward. Our doors are just a little off in aligning perfectly, but it's not too noticeable once you get stuff inside and hanging on the towel rack.

    Read More
    zebradots February 11, 2012
  • Almost IMPOSSIBLE to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I would grade my husband as above-average as respects to assembling products but this one was almost impossible. The screw holes didn't match up and the pieces were not labeled correctly so he had to take it apart and reassemble it. I assisted him and was so upset that I almost threw it in the trash. We didn't even include the vertical piece that goes on the bottom shelf. The way it is designed made it very difficult to put all the pieces together in order to put the screws in. Also the screws to hang the unit on the wall were so short that you couldn't tell if they were going into the wall so we thought it could fall and destroy the toilet & tile. We ended up buying longer screws to make sure that it was secure on the wall.

    Read More
    marshusa2012 February 2, 2012
  • Pretty Good Once Together
    Verified Purchase

    I rated it 'Good' because it is a good cabinet ONCE YOU PUT IT TOGETHER. The instructions are some of the worst I've seen. I think they had 6 steps in one picture that completely lacked detail. I think the manufacturer wants you to guess and use your best judgement... unfortunately, I was wrong several times and had to backtrack. The other gripe (and I think a few reviewers mentioned it): The wooden dowels that they give you do not fit snugly -- which poses a problem when trying to put the thing together. You may want to use a little wood glue to firm them up. I didn't use glue and cursed a lot... However, I must admit that the substandard dowels do not effect the overall cabinet; once the screws are tightened, it becomes pretty sturdy. Again: The directions are not clear and the dowels are too small, but, once you manage to get the thing together, it's a pretty nice cabinet.

    Read More
    jeblades December 10, 2011
  • Arch-top Bathroom Wall Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Cabinet arrived with glass broken on one of the doors. The other door glass was scratched and could not be repaired. The doors would not stay closed once it was assembled because the magnets on the door were positioned incorrectly. The back of the cabinet was not cut properly therefore did not fit when you tried to assemble the cabinet. Overall poor quality. Overstock issued a refund and the cabinet was taken to the dump as UPS never came to pick it up. Definitely would not recommend this cabinet but definitely would recommend Overstock. Great customer service!!

    Read More
    fhp6 December 3, 2011
  • Arch Top Bathroom Wall Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    my husband is above average at assembling and that is the only reason this cabinet is working for us. During construction he complained about how poorly the pieces were constructed and drilled. It certainly isn't worth $$$, more like $30.00 but because it is the perfect size for our tiny guest bathroom and my husband was able to work around the defects including the doors not shutting nor level.......we are going to install it. On the flip side it looks very nice and will be helpful for storage in a minimal space bathroom. Unless you are a whiz at compensating for the poor workmanship to make this product satisfactory......I wouldn't buy it again at the way too high for the quality price.

    Read More
    crab53 November 13, 2011
  • fitjustright
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet fit perfectly where we needed it to go. We have a TINY half bath. More like a closet with a toilet and sink only 12 inches wide. We researched online different cabinets. This is the only one we found that could possibly fit. And fit it does. It looks custom-made for our bathroom. And it has quite a bit of cabinet space. Could not have asked for a better cabinet.

    Read More
    stephandgary July 5, 2011