Starting at: $165.99

Save $51.00 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arch Top Bathroom Tilt Wall Mirror Beveled Edge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and easy to install.

    Read More
    buyer5348 January 16, 2017
  • Beautiful mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to hang over the vessel sinks (also bought on Overstock.com) in my remodeled bathroom. They look great and work well.

    Read More
    satr September 2, 2015
  • Tough install
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror is nice looking but the cut out circles where hardware is screwed on chips easily. Cannot see the chips with the plastic washers provided. It is a tough installation even for do it yourselfers. Definitely need two people. It looks great hung up but my son and I both agreed we wouldn't buy a style like this again due to tough install, hardware issues, etc.

    Read More
    OstkUser22979 May 21, 2015
  • Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the look and it matched my rustic bathroom perfect. Would recommend highly.

    Read More
    Joseph V. April 2, 2015
  • They sent a mirrow that was flawed.
    Verified Purchase

    The price was very good and when we received the mirror, we figured out why. There are several small black spots on the mirror that are from the silver paint that had chipped off the back of the mirror. It should have stated that these mirrors are Main Street's seconds or flawed products, not their discontinued or overstocked mirrors.

    Read More
    sandiegodesigner September 11, 2012
  • Disappointed with product quality

    The coating on the back of the mirrors was inconsistently applied and appeared thin in places. There were actual tiny holes (4 on one mirror and 5 on the second mirror) at the top of each mirror. We had to cover the holes with electrical tape so that the holes would not be visible. We didn't return the mirrors because they are heavy and large but had we bought a smaller product with the same defects, we would have returned them.

    Read More
    memstillwell March 21, 2012
  • Installation was a challenge
    Verified Purchase

    We were satisfied with the product, however, the installation instructions, when followed, did not allow enough space between the mounting brackets and the holes in the mirror. We could not figure why this was a problem since the logic was totally sane. Other than the iffy instructions, we are pleased with the mirror(s) - even though the packaging was questionable when it arrived but nothing was broken!

    Read More
    kathyr2317 June 25, 2011
  • Exactly what I expected....nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent value. I was not disappointed.

    Read More
    hhbgirl June 25, 2011
  • Great Mirror, Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    We researched a lot before settling on this mirror for our bathroom renovation. Now that it's been up for a while, I can say it was a really fine choice. Quality materials, looks great, and not that difficult to install (I did reinforce the wall with new short studs, made easier since we opened it up for rewiring). For the price, you can't go wrong with this product.

    Read More
    rhodeislandjim November 5, 2010
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror arrived well packed. Although installation was fairly easy...there were no instructions which may pose a problem for some customers. Overall I am pleased with the product and it looks great in a small bathroom.

    Read More
    lmb1015 September 22, 2010
  • 2nd Times a Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Looking forward to seeing the mirror however, it was damaged by shipper and wasn't even delivered and sent back to sender. Unfortunately Overstock had to replace the order, BUT I have to wait until the 9th of September for another delivery time which is definately too long.

    Read More
    cathygonz September 1, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent just as described. You will want to mount at studs if possible - it is heavy.

    Read More
    cabel July 13, 2010
  • Very nice @ a bargain price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking mirrors. A real bargain compared to the ones I found at local bathroom store and the metal brackets came in more colors. I was especially happy with how well they were packed for shipping. I was maybe a little concerned that the postage was so cheap that they would be poorly packaged but, even though they were obviously bounced around on the truck, the mirrors were in perfect condition.

    Read More
    whatsnewpussycat March 12, 2010
  • Arch Top Bathroom Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Arrived in perfect shape. Everything I was hoping it would be.

    Read More
    kimst October 16, 2009
  • worth it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and worth the money!! elegant in our bathroom. We ordered 2, one for each sink.

    Read More
    andie519 March 29, 2009
Sponsored Links