Today: $174.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arch 1-light Stainless Steel/ Brushed Nickel Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pleased!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for our sunroom. Warning- the base is very heavy. Will take two people to put together. Very pleased

    Read More
    Victoria M. May 11, 2017
  • Adds Modern Flair
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesistant in getting this lamp, partly because its heavy and shipping it back would have been painful. Further, I would rather spend more money, see a lamp in person and then buy. However, I took the risk and am not disappointed at all! The lamp is very good quality, very sturdy and is a great addition to the living room. The base is very heavy and I quickly grew out of my fear of my four year old toppling it over and getting hurt. All in all, a great buy! Will recommend.

    Read More
    Ashish M. February 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easily assembled by one person-- set at shortest length to fit the room (variable lengths)--everyone loves this lamp.

    Read More
    OstkUser352460 January 6, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful piece,easy to assemble,brought the modern look to my Family room !

    Read More
    Filitsa V. November 25, 2015
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Larger than I expected - VERY heavy and solid marble base that shipped separately. Good light. Happy with product.

    Read More
    karin m. November 19, 2015
  • Love our floor lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best purchases we've made in a while!! Very nice!

    Read More
    mle2743 September 5, 2015
  • Beautiful modern floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for this lamp as an addition to my living room for a while and found it on this site for a decent price. I read many review before buying this lamp, and most of the comments were that people having some difficulty putting the lamp together and the hardwired part. It scared me a bit because I has no clue about hardwired a lamp but decided to order it anyway. It turned out not too bad. I put the lamp together by myself and it took me about 1/2 hour then another 15 minutes for the hardwired part after watching a video on youtube. Love the lamp. It goes very well with my modern decors.

    Read More
    Gigi V. June 1, 2015
  • great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    had this for few years now and had no problems and lots of compliments

    Read More
    braceman June 1, 2015
  • love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I never thought I would like a modern lamp but this arch is so cool, it's like a piece of sculpture.

    Read More
    seejanesparkle March 31, 2015
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I always wait a year or so to write reviews of products. This lamp is awesome. It has held up beautifully through 2 moves and makes a great statement in the room. I could not be happier.

    Read More
    brian00 March 19, 2015
  • great light

    easy to install, looks great

    Read More
    Moshe E. February 11, 2015
  • One Big Daddy!
    Verified Purchase

    Light is ENORMOUS! Marble base definitely holds it in place. Make sure you have some electrical skills, because you must feed the cord all the way through the tube--and actually connect wires to the bulb placement. A beautiful mid-century modern lamp at the most reasonable price i've found. BRAVO!

    Read More
    nystrele December 20, 2014
  • Right size, right look!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this stainless steel Arc lamp for my boyfriend for his birthday. He wanted an Arc lamp for his living room and although we looked around, we could not find one reasonably priced with the long reach he needed. I researched online and found this one on Overstock and after reading the other reviews decided it would be the right choice for the right price. I had it shipped to me because it was a surprise for him and it arrived within the delivery time frame. It came in 3 boxes - 2 were taped to each other and the other was the black marble base. The box w/the base was extremely heavy and I'm glad it was as this assured me the fixture would stay in place and not topple over. When he opened the boxes, the marble base was intact with no chips. The stainless steel lamp shade is lovely and when lit, the holes on top of the shade project light to the ceiling but not so much that it makes you dizzy. The reach was what I was really concerned about as he needed at least 6 - 7 ft from the base and this Arc lamp fit the bill perfectly. He put it together in 20 minutes without any problems. He's very happy and so am I!

    Read More
    verinia12 December 9, 2014
  • Good Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    OK here is the deal...It took 2 1/2 hours to put this together. No not because I'm a spaz and cannot assemble things. It is because the cord has to be threaded through the entire arc and all the pieces have to be screwed together all while the thing is moving around. Now for the bad part. The wires (because they have to be threaded, are not attached to the light mechanism). So you have to know how to OR know an electrician who will assemble the light mechanism to the wires or vise versa. Bottom line, my electrician friend finished it for me because I was nervous to do it myself. BUT it really looks cool in the room so it was worth it.

    Read More
    DebInNJ October 7, 2014
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish contemporary lamp with heavy marble base--it is an excellent value.

    Read More
    amymbrown September 30, 2014
  • Modern/Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for our new house living room. love it! The marble base is beautiful and much bigger and heavier than I expected

    Read More
    sausk August 17, 2014
  • True to Form
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp absolutely met my expectations. The Base is very heavy- a good anchor for the large arm holding the actual shade/bulb. Two people working together on assembly will make life much easier as you will need to feed the cord through the lamp arm and connect all the posts together. I recommend putting this together in the spot it will be used. Overall, the look is very stylish, looks more pricey than what I paid- seems well made.

    Read More
    84lagirl July 18, 2014
  • Modern Jewel!
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp came very quick delivery, great service especially since it was during the Christmas holiday. The set up was very easy less than 15 minutes! This Arco floor lamp is the prefect addition for mid-century or modern deco.

    Read More
    tammylo December 19, 2013
  • Love this lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style and look of this lamp, it's also pretty solid and appears to be well made. It's quite big and high so make sure the dimensions fit with your space; but overall it's exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    gman78 December 6, 2013
  • Perfect for round table lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very hard to light space in a sunroom that we use for casual dining. The style is modern and, with the sunlights, the overhead lighting is minimal at best. I was getting ready to spend over a $**** for more recessed lighting when I realized that wouldn't accomplish what I really need which is direct overhead lighting for my 60" round dining table. I searched on **** for ideas and saw the Arco lamp used. I can't afford DWR prices but knew that Overstock would have a similar solution. $*** later and I have the perfect lighting solution that keeps with my simple and modern design.

    Read More
    auntmidgee October 8, 2013
Sponsored Links