| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arcan Red Power Coat Multi-purpose Service Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Great for all my appliances like bread machine, etc. and the red matches exactly with all my red accessories. Love it!

    Read More
    frankiemay June 4, 2015
  • maybe less than heavy duty plastic
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this cart over heavy duty plastic because it was so much more attractive. It would have been nice to receive all of the nuts and bolts to assemble the cart. The nuts and bolts that I did receive were improperly threaded. I had to go to a hardware store. The wheels were also very difficult to install. The cart hobbles slightly and makes the hollow metal noise if you try and push it around too quickly. My heavy duty plastic cart isn't as pretty but it's sturdier and was easier to assemble--- less noisy too.

    Read More
    k4tt October 13, 2014
  • Very Handy Cart to have Around Garage!
    Verified Purchase

    The cart came in one day and it was pretty easy to get it bolted together. The part that took me a day or two to finally complete was getting the wheels all the way into the holes in the legs. What I found to work the best was to spray a little WD-40 onto the insert on the wheel that would go into the leg and also a little spray into the white rubber socket the wheel insert will go in. I did that and was able to get them all the way in (CAREFULLY) and since then the cart has been very pleasing!

    Read More
    mustangman42o August 19, 2012
  • worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    this is a good deal for the money. the box arrived looking like it had been through a serious gauntlet. it was torn, dented and open. fortunately all of the pieces were there and it only took a little bit of banging with a rubber mallet to get it into shape to put together. once it was pounded back in shape assembly was very easy. I use it as a work cart, so cosmetic damage means nothing. obviously shipping problems are not the sender's fault, so four stars. I would order again.

    Read More
    skippy1313 July 3, 2012
  • Great cart, difficult wheels
    Verified Purchase

    The cart is very snazzy-looking, and I really like it. I bought it use as a 60's style "bar cart" in my living room, and it looks fantastic. Or it would, if I could get the wheels to go in! One of the other reviewers mentioned they were difficult, so I wasn't expecting the casters to slide right in. But I have been struggling for nearly 30 minutes trying everything I can think of, and I can't get them to go in more than a couple millimeters. Hopefully I can figure something out because I do not want to have to send the cart back.

    Read More
    meg79 April 11, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product.. Great delivery tiem. Very easy assembly.

    Read More
    1slickchick November 22, 2011
  • Great Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This cart was true to form. The color matched. The size matched. The cart is very sturdy and the wheels make it very easy to move around.

    Read More
    nycbusiness August 24, 2011
  • Snazzy cart!
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't mind a bit of a struggle to keep it rolling straight, this one could be for you.

    Read More
    lynnblue2 August 23, 2011
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product at a great price. The wheels were difficult to put in, but other than that, I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    melake2 August 17, 2011
  • ok, i guess
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for a friend who is older and he repairs tv's and he was certainly grateful when i showed up w this cart. Still dont know if he has used this item. i will update status

    Read More
    nwilson066 July 19, 2011
  • RED SERVICE CART
    Verified Purchase

    EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. PUT IT IN MY OFFICE TO HOLD LARGE POPCORN MACHINE. HOLDS POPCORN, OIL, SALT AND PAPER PRODUCTS ALL IN AN ATTRACTIVE CART AND EASY TO CLEAN AND MOVE AROUND.

    Read More
    lsimonsez March 27, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    We use this cart for a popcorn poppe cart. Sure beats paying $300 for a design we did not like!

    Read More
    tully06 February 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    roxeee May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links