Read All Reviews for Arcan Red Powder Coated Steel Service Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Service cart
    Verified Purchase

    One of our better purchases. So much better than carrying the tool box. If you have a bad back you will appreciate this item.

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. February 10, 2016
  • MsOrganizer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cart! Holds all my garden equipment in one,easy to move, place. I put it together by myself in 30 minutes. All parts present and directions easy.

    Read More
    Carol E. August 20, 2015
  • Great Cart!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great cart at a very reasonable price...

    Read More
    motorep February 6, 2015
  • Versatile and casual
    Verified Purchase

    I love this red cart. I have used it on my deck when friends came over for BBQ. I used it in kitchen as mobile island when I entertained indoor. Everyone commented how nice looking the cart is. It really is very versatile and elegant, can fit in nicely for different occasions. Installation was easy, build is top quality. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    qing September 19, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Well, purchased this as wanted to use inside the house - taking items back and forth Except, this is so solid, sturdy, and a bit wider (correct measurements in ad) than I can use inside. so I win! Get to use this cart for my crafting room. Yippeeee! Great and fast delivery Thank you

    Read More
    emeralds2 August 21, 2012
  • Service cart? Not!
    Verified Purchase

    Well this is one fine sturdy cart. However, I was under the impression that it was a kitchen cart, but I believe it's intended to be a serious heavy-duty cart for your local auto mechanic. Not that it wouldn't work in a kitchen, you'd just have to have everything else on a grand scale so this cart would fit in and then it would be really cool. I ended up putting it out on my patio as a rolling stand for my portable gas grill and am getting tons of compliments on it besides which this hunk of steel works really well for that purpose.

    Read More
    ailinilini March 27, 2012
  • Quality Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality cart at an affordable price. Easy assembly. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    footballgirl January 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lcody112 October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links