Sale: $45.89

Was: $50.99

Save $5.10 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arbor Ivory/Black Banner Valances (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So elegant
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is I ordered 6 and 3 did not match the exact length of the other 3.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. July 19, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is not the same as shown in the picture. This is very deceiving!

    Read More
    Terry K. January 23, 2017
  • Classy Elegance!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the kitchen classy! Love!

    Read More
    Diane C. October 27, 2016
  • DB
    Verified Purchase

    Believe it or not, used this in our bathroom. Absolutely love it.

    Read More
    dbdbdb July 7, 2016
  • wow factor
    Verified Purchase

    Just love these valances. However, I did cut off the tassels. Well made and worth the price.

    Read More
    csita June 29, 2016
  • Gwen
    Verified Purchase

    Was perfect for the small window over my kitchen sink Looks fabulous with the red cabinets and black countertops in our cabin in the woods. Just the right accent to that room. Love it.

    Read More
    gwenie1 June 15, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, bright white w/ black. As described. Just needs something behind it.

    Read More
    marjory E. May 23, 2016
  • Jacqueline
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! The theme for my kitchen is French and this compliments my new kitchen.

    Read More
    Jacqueline S. May 6, 2016
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Great style without being overbearing.

    Read More
    Kris G. February 28, 2016
  • Valence
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 sets which lined and matched up perfectly

    Read More
    Black White and Red February 18, 2016
  • Old Mother Horner
    Verified Purchase

    Really attractive window dressing.

    Read More
    sybilva126 January 4, 2016
  • Beautiful valance
    Verified Purchase

    I love the looks. Very happy with these!

    Read More
    Jeanne M. December 22, 2015
  • sonja
    Verified Purchase

    I used these valances with my lace tiers on the bottom, it looks great !!! Very happy I did that instead of a lace valance, something different, it's good to mix things up once and awhile. Thank you Overstock. The price was very good also !!!

    Read More
    sonja m. November 21, 2015
  • Great Valences
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described and fabric is substantial. All patterns were centered. very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    jtfleur1 October 25, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to go in a bedroom with this same pattern bedspreads. The twin headboards are white and the bureau and nightstand are black. Added a red throw-pillow to each bed and it looks great. Getting lots of compliments.

    Read More
    canallady1 September 3, 2015
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    I read the measurements, but was somehow still disappointed. Product is good enough though.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. August 18, 2015
  • Did not wow me
    Verified Purchase

    They were just boring. Looked like they were from the ****** store.

    Read More
    Miss Toe July 29, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love these banner valances. Nice quality and great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser40261 July 23, 2015
  • remodeled kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design and it make out kitchen look elegant! The only downside is that it does not have the proper support to maintain the straight shape. It tends to move and each valance pushes against each other making it all bunched up :-( I'm thinking on placing some wooden dowels to keep its shape. I currently use 5 of these for my window. I love it!!

    Read More
    Claudia M B. July 21, 2015
  • Banner Valances
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 sets of these. I have 2 large windows in my kitchen. I do love them, however, just make sure when ordering more than one set that the pattern matches and it was close not a deal breaker. However 2 sets were shorter in length and of course that would make the other 2 sets longer. Everything worked out and do love, love these. I went through a few different styles and types and this is a winner for me. Finally found a love match here.

    Read More
    BigNan July 3, 2015
Sponsored Links