| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $28.49

At other retailer: $30.49

Save $2.00 (7%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arbor 50 in. Window Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Great! Good Quality.
    Verified Purchase

    These valances are very well made and look beautiful in my gray & white kitchen. I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    IreneLuvs2Shop September 4, 2017
  • AMAZING QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    I am completely surprised by the quality of the valance. It is beautiful but it is short. Does not look like 50" but I have not measured it yet. It would work for a 36" window. If the window is larger than that buy two. This looks as nice as a custom valance with quality fabric and quality of work.

    Read More
    OstkUser1333077 September 3, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this valance for my office and they matched perfectly with my storage bins. Great quality! Looks even better than online! :)

    Read More
    Phermella L. T. August 14, 2017
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    Every room should have some black in it. I have worn theses out. time for a change.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. July 11, 2017
  • Great curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love the buttons, glad it matched the one I already had.

    Read More
    Karen B. June 29, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful material, substantial weight and well made. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1153810 May 20, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy material and nicely made.

    Read More
    audrey0927 March 2, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my Dining Room. Very impressed with the quality of the fabric. Love them!

    Read More
    Newman24 January 24, 2017
  • Decorators dream!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made, great quality, and finishes off the my Daybed/comforter set! Brings a drab room to life. Love the entire set. Many many compliments!

    Read More
    Vanessa E. November 14, 2016
  • Really pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This valance is in my laundry room. It's very pretty and looked good right out of the packaging.

    Read More
    lgoglia November 12, 2016
  • JSO
    Verified Purchase

    Black and white is my theme and when I moved and had to leave these valances, I was thrilled I was able to find them again. Love them. If you are a black and white nut like me... they will really hit the spot.

    Read More
    Jenny O. November 2, 2016
  • better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this curtain. It was made so nicely and had some added features not captured in the pictured.

    Read More
    OstkUser556596 October 27, 2016
  • These curtains were a perfect choice
    Verified Purchase

    I chose these curtains for our bathroom in our home. They are great quality and looked perfect in the bathroom.

    Read More
    Karen M. August 14, 2016
  • The Perfect Valane
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go in our black, white, and deep red kitchen. They are perfect! The quality was excellent and was able to hang them right out of the bag.

    Read More
    Monica D. August 1, 2016
  • Excellent Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 valances for my red kitchen and they look wonderful. The quality is good and they required little ironing before hanging. Measurements are accurate and they fit the rod and window perfectly.

    Read More
    Sharon H. July 25, 2016
  • NLW
    Verified Purchase

    Love this valance! Has great lines and looks great!

    Read More
    Nancy W. July 11, 2016
  • Window Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality !!! Just what I was Looking for ..... Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Von B. July 9, 2016
  • RE-DECORATING
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with valances. Quality is very good. Can be hung straight from the package.

    Read More
    NANCE June 10, 2016
  • looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    My Mother painted the room I have these in with a certain brand color pink! She also put up white wallpaper with pink roses. Needless to say, it was hard to look at! So I have brought the color black into help tone down the all that pink. The Valances really help with that and make the room look more grown up compared to the little girl look it had before. They came really quick and looked great coming out of the packaging. I was able to hang them up right away! I have since found a rug and bedding with the same theme to bring out the whole look. My guest bedroom now looks great!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser193929 June 8, 2016
  • loraleigh
    Verified Purchase

    Love this valance! It looks modern yet classic and is a perfect addition to my kitchen. The buttons and black pleat adds just the right amount of elegance. Definitely would recommend and have gotten a lot of compliments on them.

    Read More
    Laura S. June 3, 2016
Sponsored Links