Today: $134.99

Was: $146.99

Save $12.00 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arabella Antique Copper Bell Jar Glass Lantern Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    We liked it. Very beautiful.

    Read More
    Qiuli L. March 16, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Purchased 3 and swapped out ugly can lights for these beauties. Look fabulous

    Read More
    itemz March 9, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Glad there are extra links in the chains because it barely misses the front door. But it's wlegant and lights the entry beautifully

    Read More
    Linda D. March 8, 2017
  • Great quality fixture for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. The finish on this fixture is actually nicer than I expected, very pleased.

    Read More
    Mia January 26, 2017
  • Lantern Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It is ok. Didn't return because the flaws aren't that obvious where it hangs. The color of the metalisn't that dark and the glass jar doesn't quite hang perfectly aligned with the center of the metal ring. It was very inexpensive so you have weigh that in your selection.

    Read More
    OstkUser756601 January 26, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in my entryway and it is very pretty!

    Read More
    jennybeee May 20, 2016
  • S Kea
    Verified Purchase

    this is a gorgeous light. Easy to install

    Read More
    OstkUser108791 May 17, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I originally ordered the exact same chandelier from Pottery Barn for twice the price. Great find!

    Read More
    Rebecca M. April 10, 2016
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a small foyer and it is just the right size. The finish appears black. Looks great

    Read More
    seibertnks March 26, 2016
  • Baker
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great when you hang it but collects dust and is impractical to dust and change lightbulbs

    Read More
    Joseph B. February 11, 2016
  • Entry way light.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality , looks very nice and the glass can be cleaned easily !

    Read More
    Karla W. January 11, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful little accent to a small dinning area!

    Read More
    Felicia B. January 5, 2016
  • Perfect for in Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    I love this in my dining room.

    Read More
    Kelly T. December 1, 2015
  • Did not like this look after receiving it.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this in the picture but not in person. This chandelier does not have a classic look at all. This lantern has a gothic look, which I should've realized in the description, especially with the three chains. The copper tone has more of a rust look, not antique bronze. It's overall too short and small for an entryway light; not enough presence. The glass isn't super clear even after cleaning; has a slight fog to it. With the glass being clear, the lights are hard to look at, stark brightness. Also, when we installed ours, the candles did not rest in the center of the lantern; it's off-center. Will be returning this item and opting for a more classic look.

    Read More
    Misty H. September 30, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I installed this fixture in my upstairs bedroom office. It looks classic and gives off a moderate amount of light.

    Read More
    Jaclyn S. July 10, 2015
  • Home Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture looks beautiful in our entryway. We get lots of compliments too.

    Read More
    Stefanie M. May 8, 2015
  • Lauren
    Verified Purchase

    This light is classy and beautiful. It was easy to install and adds a nice touch to our hallway.

    Read More
    Lauren R. April 30, 2015
  • A Beautiful Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    We selected this for an entryway off the kitchen, and it is perfect for the area -- no problems with assembly and hanging -- good quality fixture with nice heavy globe. Am very pleased with the appearance.

    Read More
    Peggy N. April 21, 2015
  • Bell Lights
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely a fantastic deal! Purchased two and use them in two separate bathrooms (toilet area). Good lighting and very pretty.

    Read More
    dtzack April 21, 2015
  • Amy
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described! Looks rustic and plan to put in the entry way by the front door. Perfect length too.

    Read More
    Amy April 9, 2015
Sponsored Links