Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aqueous Polished Chrome Bath Acessory Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HARDWARE
    Verified Purchase

    We bought all our towel racks from "O" and they are all fine.

    Read More
    marycolorad February 28, 2017
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    We just renovated our house and I ordered two sets which worked out well for three baths. These are sturdy bars and hooks and would work well in any traditional setting.

    Read More
    DeeJ February 7, 2017
  • Good Look & Value
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these to update a few bathrooms. They look great and were an excellent value for the look we were after.

    Read More
    Scott D. March 1, 2016
  • It's pretty, but not the quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty, but not the quality or weight that I was looking for my guest bathrooms.

    Read More
    missyallie123 January 1, 2016
  • Bath
    Verified Purchase

    Keeping them but they are pretty cheap.

    Read More
    cxgeokat December 15, 2015
  • Great set, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Needed towel racks for a new home that had none in it. After searching different sets this one offered the most for the best price. I was worried about the finish holding up to moisture but so far its doing well. This set was enough to put in 2 bathrooms, very pleased.

    Read More
    kiwirock November 4, 2015
  • easy install
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with all the correct pieces. Easy install and looks great. Economical solution compared to Lowe's.

    Read More
    vincent a. September 4, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful complement to my bathroom!

    Read More
    Amy B. August 25, 2015
  • curtis
    Verified Purchase

    Put this item to use great for my new Bathroom

    Read More
    Curtis S. August 18, 2015
  • These are a good value
    Verified Purchase

    These bath accessories look nice. They are not the sturdiest I've ever seen, but they do the job. This stuff has gotten SO expensive these days--I was glad to find a whole group of hardware for our remodel that was affordable and nice looking.

    Read More
    Bayfield August 1, 2015
  • Enough to cover the whole job
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great matching set with enough accessories to complete a bathroom remodel. Simple design is easy to clean.

    Read More
    Diane C. July 1, 2015
  • timeless
    Verified Purchase

    These are quality bathroom accessories and the price is unbeatable. We didn't need all the pieces but for the price the set was the best option for us. We bought 7 sets I believe and they are all great! The towel bars have notches in the inside so the bars don't rotate when you take the towel off which is nice.

    Read More
    lamea April 24, 2015
  • EXCELLENT!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these kits. After checking the prices at the local stores, I found this kit was roughly a quarter of the cost, if I purchased it at the store. All the stores sell each item individually. When the product arrived, It was packaged very well. Upon inspection of the parts, they were very well built and easy to install. They are made of metal and very well built. I would definitely recommend this product. Cant beat the quality, fast shipping and great price!

    Read More
    OstkUser23920 March 18, 2015
  • Nice ....but
    Verified Purchase

    Well, got 2 toilet paper hangers and no robe hooks for one.......otherwise, easy to hang though thinner rails than I like....being I just hung them now... we shall see how they last...

    Read More
    frank b. February 19, 2015
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Really good price . Quality is good . Came pretty fast and nicely packed . Love to shop from overstock and I'm always using reviews this way I know if the product is good quality and worth to buy it . Newer failed me! Soo this product it's nice and really good Nobody going to regret to buy it !

    Read More
    zelmira38 September 2, 2014
  • Polished chrome bath accesory kit
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the box just to make sure all of its content was there, it was, quality and value and style seem to be of great quality. Unfortunately I haven't have the opportunity to install these parts, but I will be pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    gambler44 May 8, 2014
  • Attractive chrome bathroom accessories
    Verified Purchase

    These towel bars and hooks make a very nice appearance. Pretty chrome and easy to take care of. Just the right touch in my newly remodeled bathroom. Price better than I saw at any of the local stores. Really glad I purchased these!

    Read More
    sqrshar April 11, 2014
  • Good product, good price
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Lots of pieces for the price. Beautiful finish. My husband hung everything without difficulty.

    Read More
    lvcmiller November 8, 2013
  • Very stately looking!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very stately and elegant looking! They were selected for a bathroom remodel and haven t actually been installed yet. Can't wait because I think they will be gorgeous. There wasn't any reason to replace what was there but this is a much nicer design. I like the heavier feel and look these have.

    Read More
    lanaku October 10, 2013
  • Great accessorie for the bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product but have not yet had any pieces installed as I haven't decided whether or not I'll use it in my home or in one of my rental properties (not yet ready for inhabitants). The price was great and the pieces varied such that no other purchases (other than a shower curtain rod) will be needed.

    Read More
    exasperated September 26, 2013
Sponsored Links