Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aqua Fish Wide Salad/ Pasta Bowl (Tunisia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking. Goes with the same serving bowl.

    Read More
    Suuruu October 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and high quality. Perfect fruit or pasta bowl.

    Read More
    Debra E. November 17, 2016
  • love this bowl
    Verified Purchase

    this bowl is deep and wide, making it perfect for serving pasta dishes. the bowl looks great: the colors really pop.

    Read More
    robinx18 December 9, 2015
  • cooper
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely item. Good quality It would have been nicer in the interior had been painted.

    Read More
    coopercat10 November 27, 2015
  • Very large pasta bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bowl to serve pasta. It is so wide it does not fit in my kitchen cabinets, I have to put it on top of the refrigerator. The interior white glazing has several discolored spots.

    Read More
    Terr5555 March 31, 2015
  • Well priced item
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bowl with vibrant colors and a good shape. I bought it for my father who is elderly and I was pleasantly surprised by its lightness as I was hoping it would not be too heavy for him to use easily. My only disappointment (slight) was that it was totally white inside; all the decoration is outside.

    Read More
    alawrencenyc August 13, 2014
  • Beautiful colors and craftsmanship.
    Verified Purchase

    After I ordered my first piece of the these extraordinary serving pieces, I had to collect a few more sizes. The craftsmanship of these items offered by Le Souk Ceramique is outstanding. The colors are vivid and there are so many sizes and shapes to choose from.

    Read More
    lenna4 August 5, 2014
  • Gorgeous bowl!
    Verified Purchase

    This same line of bowls is available in our town at a high end kitchen shop fro about $24 MORE per bowl. The hand painting is genuine, not stamped. The bowl is beautiful. We also bought a coordinating larger bowl to go with it and they matched perfectly. These were purchased as a gift and I would love some for myself.

    Read More
    mchristie71 December 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    2699northwind July 5, 2016