| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aqua Fish 12-inch Deep Salad Bowl (Tunisia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wow! This bowl makes a statement
    Verified Purchase

    The bowl is beautiful - larger than anticipated but have sitting on top of one of my cupboards and it is really gorgeous. Beautiful hand painted work - high quality, someone took a lot of pride in their work.

    Read More
    Sharin Y. March 25, 2016
  • salad bowl
    Verified Purchase

    very large piece, appropriate for many uses

    Read More
    lovebugs39 March 22, 2016
  • lenna4
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dishes and serveware. The colors are very vibrant, and the pattern is lovely. They are a nice heavy weight, and the available shapes and sizes are extensive. Love them.

    Read More
    lenna4 December 15, 2015
  • Love love love it
    Verified Purchase

    This bowl is beautiful. I use it for large family gatherings. When not in use, it make a very nice display piece

    Read More
    Karen October 10, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    A one-of-a-kind statement piece. Love it!

    Read More
    Samiha K. June 30, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous pottery! So pretty.

    Read More
    Dale G. May 30, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this beautiful BIG bowl. The whole line is fabulous!

    Read More
    Barbara G. February 3, 2015
  • Love this! It is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! It is beautiful!

    Read More
    josie January 20, 2015
  • Beautiful and Large
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large dish. It dwarfs our dining table for 4 but is perfect for the table for 8. It is large enough to hold 18 large apples. It also is great to serve pasta or salad for 12 people without spilling. It is beautiful and decorative.

    Read More
    kotagiri August 13, 2014
  • Good item
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bowl with vibrant colors and a good shape. I bought it for my father who is elderly and I was pleasantly surprised by its lightness as I was hoping it would not be too heavy for him to use easily. My only disappointment (slight) was that it was totally white inside; all the decoration is outside.

    Read More
    alawrencenyc August 13, 2014
  • aqua fish 12 inch bowl
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great set. colorful, fun, makes you feel like you on vacation in the mediterranean. good quality and excellent customer service

    Read More
    luckylise July 15, 2014
  • AQUA FISH 12INCH DEEP SALAD BOWL (TUNISIA)
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect bowl to put out on the table with some fresh fruit. Love the design it's so unglue & colorful.

    Read More
    nbrown0200 November 3, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this salad bowl. The colors are lovely. It is just the right size for salad for 8-10 people. It can also be used for display as in the photo. The only somewhat negative aspect is that the bowl is very heavy. Be careful not to drop it! The description on the website was not clear, giving conflicting measurements. With a very convenient online chat, I easily found out the correct information.

    Read More
    supersuebee August 8, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a wedding gift, and I loved it--as did the bride! Nice, handmade feel. Beautiful.

    Read More
    melissab123 June 29, 2010
  • very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bowl and matching pitcher for a conference. It was at the front and people raved about them both. You just need to know that the inside is solid white so that you don't expect any design. It arrived quickly and well packed. Very nice especially at this price.

    Read More
    barbchicago June 2, 2010
  • fish bowl
    Verified Purchase

    i gave this bowl to two people for Christmas and they loved it so much Im going to buy one for myself!!

    Read More
    eslanni January 6, 2010
Sponsored Links