Today: $159.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aqua Armless Tufted Back Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for a beach house rental. It seems very sturdy for the price. The same day I got it my dog decided it was its new favorite chair and threw up on it... it cleaned up easily and did not absorb into the fabric!!! Love it.

    Read More
    Adrienne F. March 5, 2017
  • Decent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs fit w/ my decor quite well. They were easy to put together. They are not the most comfortable but they serve their purpose. The legs do tend to loosen easily even without much use. I have to periodically re-tighten them.

    Read More
    ander February 16, 2017
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 to complete our living room that is composed of a dark grey sofa and loveseat. Comfortable, durable, and the pattern hides stains from my little ones. The back is reclined slightly which is perfect for comfort but not awkward for socializing. Super satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    Alyssa L. January 2, 2017
  • Comfortable chair and a good value
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with this purchase. The material color is exactly as it appears in the picture and was pretty easy to put together despite the fact that it didn't come with instructions (short legs go on the back) All in all, this an attractive and comfortable chair

    Read More
    OstkUser329193 December 18, 2016
  • Comfortanoe
    Verified Purchase

    So good, firm, soft and comfy, great back support!!!

    Read More
    dinara09 November 23, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    its a perfect mid century chair easy to put together and is comfortable just wish the back came up higher

    Read More
    kelliev September 12, 2016
  • Nice but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The legs have moved so it now rocks. I'm going to have to find a new way to support them.

    Read More
    deir64 September 11, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair, it was easy to put together and looks like the picture (if a bit brighter). It's comfy and looks great in the living room. If you have wood floors, I would suggest coasters for the feet, as they do scratch the floor.

    Read More
    Natalie D. August 1, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    Trudy D. July 21, 2016
  • simple but comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    nice chair for the money, still using it

    Read More
    leynar July 18, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is actually larger than expected! Very satisfied

    Read More
    Cindy E. June 30, 2016
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    comfy and stylish - i want another one

    Read More
    Gina B. June 2, 2016
  • Great color and solid chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Use in my bedroom corner. It is more used for clothe vs sitting but i get compliments on it all the time. It does sit comfortably when I am using for that.

    Read More
    Tracy B. May 23, 2016
  • Comfortable and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We are using these in our office waiting room. Extremely comfortable and sturdy. Wish they were a little higher in the seat but overall great chairs.

    Read More
    Nancy S. May 12, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The foam is not dense making his an uncomfortable chair. It is very hard to get out of so I moved it to the bedroom where it holds decorative pillows when they are not in use.

    Read More
    CD in Tampa April 16, 2016
  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is as shown. So fun!!

    Read More
    babareno April 6, 2016
  • LOVE THE COLOR!
    Verified Purchase

    we had another chair for years but a fire ember destroyed it. i went back to Overstock hoping they had the same one (sand color) & it has gone out of stock. i ordered the aqua one & couldn't be happier w/ the color!! so pretty & perfect color for our beach house. ONLY gripe: the chair legs on this one, doesn't line up & the legs stay uneven which is annoying. they did add a little adjustable foot but still it doesn't look right. the other one (sand color) was completely level. these are great slipper chairs for the price!!

    Read More
    awills April 4, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small spaces and very comfortable

    Read More
    Donna S. March 22, 2016
  • Surprisingly comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs added a pop of color to our family room and were quite easy to assemble. However, it took a while to get used to positioning the chair so that one of the legs did not rock due to it being shorter than the others.

    Read More
    Cynthia A. March 16, 2016
  • Solid and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is solid and comfortable. It was easy to put together and is quite substantial

    Read More
    Joanne E. March 3, 2016
Sponsored Links