Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $123.48
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aprilia Sunrise Upholstered Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantasy
    Verified Purchase

    It's been over 3 years and my chairs are holding up strong great buy. V.P Stratford CT.

    Read More
    vanessa p. May 20, 2017
  • looks
    Verified Purchase

    looks great not great quality.. no padding

    Read More
    Barb H. November 12, 2016
  • Robert S.
    Verified Purchase

    One of two chairs had a defect, returned both for full credit.

    Read More
    Robert S. April 25, 2015
  • great looking, quality low
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great but they have very little cushioning in the seat. Also, the second time anyone sat in one of the chairs, the leg broke off.

    Read More
    nolaj March 18, 2015
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    Great for non high use areas this was for an upstairs nook table that never really gets used, the chairs look great but are not very high quality. If overweight people sit on them you might be taking a risk - luckily this is for a kid's area.

    Read More
    jnjhome July 13, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Color and design is exactly what I was looking for, however the quality is very poor. I am 5'10 and weight 155, and when I sat on the chair putting pressure in the middle of the seat with my bent knee, the chair seat cracked under. The wood part is very thin and low quality....these would work for occasional use or for looks only.

    Read More
    snezhok March 17, 2013
  • dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs for my dining room, which is a green tile table. and the chairs look so great with the table. It took me awhile to get them assembled but i did accomplish and i am very happy.

    Read More
    michelle1235 February 27, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these chairs. They both came in one box. My husband had to put the back legs on (simple). The color matches my kitchen nicely. They are "petite" chairs - meaning: a little more narrow than a more expensive dining room chair, but perfect for where I am using them.

    Read More
    jake2103 January 24, 2013
  • Beautiful Color

    My husband bought these as a surprise for our kitchen table. He knows I love the new orange colors. This "Sunrise" color is beautiful, and makes the table look new. I was truly surprised with my husband and the quality from Overstock.

    Read More
    lilian295 November 1, 2012
  • Pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    The color was accurate. We had trouble with the black ones we ordered, but we kept these because the color was perfect with our decor and they were not damage. The quality is not great and I expect to use these for looks, not utility.

    Read More
    grnidrose August 28, 2012
Sponsored Links