Today: $117.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aprilia Smokey Blue Upholstered Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average but a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Average parsons chair. Not sure they would stand up to heavy daily use. But they are nice looking and a fair price.

    Read More
    Dallas D. April 27, 2017
  • Comfortable, but...
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are easy to put together and really comfortable but the quality is sub-par. I have one chair where the legs are always coming loose and needs to be tightened. As one of the other reviewers said, some legs are not level with others. Luckily I had 6 chairs and was able to switch some legs around to make the legs level so the chairs weren't wobbly. These chairs are way too expensive for the poor quality. I would definitely look elsewhere for chairs. You can get far better quality at this price.

    Read More
    Jennifer K. April 21, 2017
  • big disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    the legs that you attach are not even wood. they split as you are turning the screws.One star is too high it should be half star. please do yourself a favor DO NOT BUY THESE CHAIRS

    Read More
    Alphamaven January 21, 2016
  • Just not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The color was spot on, the fabric was ok but the structure and quality of the chairs was cheap. I actually had an issue with the first set I received because not only was the box mangled when I got it, but as we put together one of the chairs, the screws didn't line up with the holes that were drilled for it. So I contacted customer service and had a go around with them because they wanted me to ship them back. I had no means to do so because the box was destroyed! Eventually they said they would send a replacement and I could use that box. Guess what, that box was mangled too (not technically Overstock's fault of course). So we put together the chairs and lo and behold, ran into the same problem with one of the chairs! The screw didn't line up!! My husband planned to redrill it but for what we paid, I shouldn't have to reconfigure the furniture I paid for. So I contacted customer service again to mention the mangled box and the fact that this new set had the same dang problem the first did. Out of four chairs only two went together well and my husband fixed another so we only had 3 functional chairs. Customer service resolved the issue with us eventually. After a while of use the chairs loosened up and did not hold up to using them often. I have new chairs now of better quality and wouldn't really recommend these if you're looking for sturdy chairs.

    Read More
    jessi3385 October 29, 2015
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Thes chairs are lovely. Easy to put together and comfortable.

    Read More
    snowwhite70 September 8, 2015
  • Nana Rose
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. They look great, and match my sectional in the adjacent room PERFECTLY! Good deal😃

    Read More
    nanarosemary July 16, 2015
  • Accent Pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with dark wood table and having accent colors makes it pop.

    Read More
    Kevin B. June 21, 2015
  • dinning chairs
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together and very pretty

    Read More
    vicki m. June 20, 2015
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, love the smokey blue fabric. Picture looks exactly as it looks in person

    Read More
    Theresa Q. April 6, 2015
  • aprilia blue chairs
    Verified Purchase

    chairs are comfortable and attractive and they were not too difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    9june June 18, 2014
  • Aprilia Smokey Blue Upholstered Dinng Chairs 2
    Verified Purchase

    I am using these chair as visiting Ministers chairs for our small worship center. Theses chair work for the limit space that we have.

    Read More
    servant4christ August 12, 2013
  • These Chairs are ok
    Verified Purchase

    I don't love the fabric on these chairs. The color is as expected, but the fabric itself was a bit "cheaper" looking than i thoguht it would be. They are very comfortable. when you assemble them put the outside screws in first then put the middle screw in - this makes assembly easier. I had a problem, that others metioned, with the chair legs not fitting but Overstock service was great and they sent me new legs.

    Read More
    tracy99 May 24, 2013
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 pair. Not difficult to put together, but some of the holes did not line up properly for screws. The quality is not great, but they look good and will be okay in my home because of low use. Not sure how well they would hold up to a lot of wear and tear, daily use, kids etc. They are comfortable to sit in. Overall I am satisfied with my purchase. If you are not hard on chairs, this is a good buy.

    Read More
    jenksok1 April 3, 2013
  • POOR quality
    Verified Purchase

    very poor quality..I unpacked and assembled the first chair and it was not level. I tried to assemble the 2nd one and the leg would not fit in the space to screw down. I did not even bother to open the 2nd box when I decided to return all 4. Do not order these chairs.

    Read More
    philflorida January 28, 2013
  • Very nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were just what I was looking for. They were perfectly described & the color & quality is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    mglascari November 1, 2012
  • Wonderful Chairs, Perfect Color, and Great Fabric.
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was lightening fast. I am not sure what some of the other bad reviews are referring to, but it's not these chairs. The color is exactly pictured, love the gray/blue tones. Fabric is soft, but durable, hopefully easy to clean. The chairs are very comfortable and I am a plus size woman. Chairs seem strong and sturdy. They were easy enough to put together, but a little time consuming with the tool that is provided. Overall, for the price, it's a steal. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    kma686 October 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy M. August 25, 2016
Sponsored Links